We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$117
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Applegate Inn(Cleveland)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Suites(Cleveland)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
40
12
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
12
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 54 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2016

Best sleep I have had in a long time. Beautiful,clean rooms with hard wood floors. Everyone I have met here has been friendly and courteous. Deena and her staff went above and beyond. Truly caring service. Rare these days. Thank you so much!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

We appreciate your positive review and rating for our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We're happy that you noticed our upgraded LVT flooring and our attention to Customer Service and Cleanliness.

Please let us know if there is anything further we can do during your Extended Stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Clean, especially kitchen and bath; pet friendly (our cat could stay with us); hard floors (not carpet); VERY comfortable and sanitary bedding; friendly and helpful staff; gated for security; reasonably priced. We were pleased with value that we received from this well organized and managed facility that met our housing need for a three week period during our move between houses.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X2356WTsandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Thank you for your complimentary review regarding our Staff, our cleanliness and the comfortable and sanitary bedding and all at an exceptional value! We are especially glad that you appreciated the recently installed gated entry.

Thank you again for choosing us and we wish you well in your new abode!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Denna and her staff did a wonderful job accommodating us with our needs and our pet. Everyone was very friendly, the room was clean and completely remodeled. It is located in a very convenient area of town.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimfP7437FY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2016

We are pleased that you experienced our remodeled rooms and attention to cleanliness during your extended stay with us. We do our best to accommodate special requests such as after-hour arrivals or pet needs & etc!

Thanks for your positive review and we wish you good luck in your new home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016

My wife and I moved to Cleveland from south Georgia in January. We stayed here while looking for and purchasing a house. We are very happy with our experience overall. The location is great and close to everything we needed. They have recently updated their rooms. Our room was very clean and cozy with a nice bed, also the kitchen and bathroom both felt brand new. The staff was very friendly and consistent. Anytime we needed anything they were very helpful and polite, they even held mail for us and let us know when something arrived for us. We always felt secure with the gated entry and cameras. Thanks Daybreak!

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chittybang12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

Thanks for your complimentary review of our property and we're extremely glad that you've enjoyed your Extended Stay with us. We're especially pleased that you noticed our recent upgrades to the kitchen and bathroom flooring, as well as our recent addition of gated entry and an updated camera system! We pride ourselves on our dedication to constantly maintaining and updating the property and providing our Guests with great Customer Service during their stay with us.

We hope that you enjoy your new home in Cleveland and that you will refer us to anyone in need of Extended Stay lodging in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Honestly for the price I didn't have very high expectations but I was very impressed with the overall experience. I stay at daybreak for a little over a month for a business trip and did not have one single issue with anything/anyone. I would highly recommend daybreak for anyone on vacation or business trips!

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dawg780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2016

We are glad that you found our Extended Stay property such a great value and proud that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us.

We hope that you will choose us again should you ever need an Extended Stay in the Cleveland, Tennessee area. Thanks so much for your positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews