We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent visit”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #6 of 195 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cleveland, Tennessee
1 review
“excellent visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

Best steak in cleveland!!!!!!!!!!. They always take care of our needs and the staff is so friendly. We really love the decor and the seating is great. Our kids love the chicken tenders and the server asked if they could bring out the kids meals early. Wow, me and my wife got to enjoy dinner because the kids were taken care of. We will definitely be back!!!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LPulliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    42
    18
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“best of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

Love going to LongHorns for lunch! The staff is extremely friendly and always smiling. My food has always been top notch. You guys are awesome! Thank you for everything!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 789kelseya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
2 reviews
“We love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

I work at the Holiday Inn next to Longhorn. Our family treat is the opportunity to eat at Longhorn. My wife and children prefer this restaurant and the wonderful variety on the menu. From the firecracker chicken to the sirloin steak, we enjoy Longhorn. The management does a great job of making the customer feel welcome. We recommend Longhorn for any and all occasions.

Helpful?
Thank FoodloverTn11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
78 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Always Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

I think Longhorn is a great steakhouse restaurant. What set some better than others is the staff. The Staff and Mangers at the Cleveland TN location do a great job to make everyone feel welcome to their house and serve you a great meal. Always check out the seasonal specials.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank dillard t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very attentive waitress”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

Our waitress made sure that we had everything we needed. She was honest about the food/drink choices and made good calls on it. The food was delicious.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank lenkag24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing