We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Typical - What you would expect”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #32 of 195 Restaurants in Cleveland
Cuisines: American, Bar, Steakhouse, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Typical - What you would expect”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have always had good food there in the items we have ordered. The service has always been good, too except on BOGO days when there is a long wait for a table. The music is too loud for our taste. It makes it difficult to relax and converse.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lynda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    18
    15
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
65 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Average at best”
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Food was okay when waitress got it right. Service was slow. Two hostesses up front just stare at you when you walk in. No "hi" or "how are you?"

Helpful?
1 Thank Bubbaflavel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
115 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Always a Good Meal!”
Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

I look forward to my meal at Logan's Roadhouse. Their steamed broccoli is the best around & the baked sweet potatoes are really good! I must admit that tonight my salmon was a little singed around the edges, but this is the first time that's ever happened to me there. They also have a special that from Monday through Wednesday, all day, you can get two full meals for the price of $13.99 & the same is true daily during the week until 5 pm. Very good food!

Helpful?
Thank SandyLouTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
241 reviews
218 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Big, flavorful burgers”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We go to Logan's for the peanuts and the burgers. Love the buy one get one meal coupons they have for certain days. We always look for them in the Sunday newpaper. We had lunch at the Cleveland Logan's and were promptly greeted and seated. The bucket of peanuts was full and we both ordered the burger. The burgers are big and flavorful. Love the "throw the shells on the floor" atmosphere. Can't go wrong.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kinzukid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweetwater, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Good time.”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We like to go to Logan's when we find one in town. Have good steak choices, and drinks. Good time with friends can be had here.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank NJGLIVINGINTN66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing