We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Big, flavorful burgers” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #33 of 192 Restaurants in Cleveland
Cuisines: American, Bar, Steakhouse, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Spring City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
237 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Big, flavorful burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We go to Logan's for the peanuts and the burgers. Love the buy one get one meal coupons they have for certain days. We always look for them in the Sunday newpaper. We had lunch at the Cleveland Logan's and were promptly greeted and seated. The bucket of peanuts was full and we both ordered the burger. The burgers are big and flavorful. Love the "throw the shells on the floor" atmosphere. Can't go wrong.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kinzukid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    17
    14
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sweetwater, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Good time.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

We like to go to Logan's when we find one in town. Have good steak choices, and drinks. Good time with friends can be had here.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank NJGLIVINGINTN66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Tennessee
Level Contributor
61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

One of the most popular restaurants in Cleveland, Tennessee for good reason. Freshly prepared flavorful food at very reasonable prices for the entire family. Excellent chops and steaks with sides to match. Their combos and two for meals are a great value for the family or couple.

Helpful?
Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome chicken!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

This is a quite messy restaurant, with peanut shells all over the floors. That is where nut shells should go...hehe! The chicken is always so juicy in this restaurants and they always offer coupons. LOVE them.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Koolbaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
101 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Steak was tough and not tasty.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

Excellant service but both mine and my partners steak was very tough and not tasty. Had a good salad and rolls.
Plenty of parking.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank shadowaero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing