We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“as always dependable food and service”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #7 of 196 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“as always dependable food and service”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

ate on a thursday evening around 6pm and was immediately seated. As always, service quick, friendly, and good food for the $.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    53
    17
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rocky Top
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We eat breakfast here about 4 times a year. It has always been great, but somethimes on holidays and Sundays there is a wait. I always enjoy shopping the their country store.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank TNOrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Terrifc Meal”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Just like all Cracker Barrels, this one was terrifc. Nice waitress on a very busy Sunday morning. We will definately be back!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank David45377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Unique country store and country food like momma cooked!”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I shop often in the country store since they sell unique gifts for all ages and the country food served is always great everytime! I love the chicken & dumplins, catfish, turnip greens and hashbrown casserole, pinto beans and cornbread. I buy lots of b'day presents in the country store because they have such neat stuff! Love CrackerBarrel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia City, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food and Atmosphere”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

I know I can always get a good hot meal there. Friendly waitresses and good service. The country store is always a nice place to browse.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing