We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Cleveland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Suites(Cleveland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Cleveland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveler rating
475
92
23
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
92
23
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleaneasy accessgreat hotelwonderful stayindoor poolcomplimentary breakfastthe entire staffthe staff was friendly and helpfulbreakfast stafffitness centernice place to staylee universitynewer hoteloff the highwayfront desk staffabove averagebusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 607 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

This is a very up-to-date Hampton Inn. This is a perfect venue for the seasoned business traveler or the leisure traveler. It is located conveniently between Knoxville and Chattanooga but offers many dining options. The internet is good and the rooms offer a good working area. The TV lineup is excellent with a lot of HD offerings.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Overall, nice place to stay. Newly built, indoor pool. I had problems with housekeeping. When we went to bed, I found the previous guests undergarmets in the bed. Called and told front desk. After an hour of waiting for her to bring clean linens, I had to go get myself and change beds myself. Not to mention, the room had no toilet tissue. Just someone in housekeeping not doing their job. The night we stayed, very noisy. Not from traffic, from other guests.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Newer hotel and very well maintained. Clean attractive rooms . Desk clerk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and competent. The hotel met the high standards I've come to expect of Hampton Hotels. Price with taxes a bit high.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frugal23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

This is a very nice new hotel in the Cleveland area. We received a warm welcome at check-in with the front desk attendant. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar had an excellent breakfast attendant who made sure we had everything we needed. If I needed to get anything for the room like towels or extra pillows, the staff was quick to bring whatever we needed.
I will be making more visits to this nice hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We stayed here recently and a had a great experience! The hotel is brand new, the service is excellent and the room was spotless! We travel a great deal and rarely find places with such cleanliness and service. The norm has become filthy bathrooms, entitled employees and strange smells so it was so refreshing not to encounter any of those problems here. If you are passing through Cleveland you should stay here!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lux V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews