We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“once we found baymont it was worth it we were pleased.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cleveland
Bluffton
1 review
“once we found baymont it was worth it we were pleased.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

it was kind of hard to locate most of us older people always look up higher. but, it was worth the fine we sure would not complain of the motel we enjoyed are stay

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, June 6, 2016
Hello.

Thank you for your review of our Baymont Inn and Suites.

I love seeing reviews like this one! Everyone here at the Baymont Inn of Cleveland works hard to ensure every guest has a wonderful stay and I am happy to see that we delivered just that with you. The next time you are in Cleveland, we hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

491 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    173
    100
    39
    32
See reviews for
214
114
37
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

Breakfast was awful, luckily ihop is right next door. Rooms were picked up but not cleaned. Rates were good. The location is excellent. Rooms were decent size and clean upon arrival, room cleaning during stay was very poor.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TwelveBones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, June 7, 2016
Hello TwelveBones.

Thank you for your review of our Baymont Inn and Suites.

I appreciate the feedback you left us at the time of your stay. Since your visit here, things have changed quite a bit and I can assure you if you were to stay with us again we would be able to meet your expectations. I truly do hope the next time you are in the Cleveland, TN area you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
202 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

For a budget hotel, the Jameson Inn is fine. Reception is welcoming, the rooms a decent size. Our room had a badly stained carpet but otherwise was acceptable with king size comfortable bed and fridge and microwave. The pillows left much to be desired though. Breakfast was very disappointing with a poor choice. But it's free at a budget hotel so what can you expect? At normal prices it would not be great value - but at Expedia's 'no name' bookings it is good value.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bristolpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, June 20, 2016
Hello bristolpj.

Thank you for reviewing our Jameson Inn.

I am sorry to see you had some issues with the state of your room and breakfast. A lot has changed here in the past four years. I can assure you that our staff will always do everything we can in order to get you a room that is clean and meets your needs. Our breakfast has also changed as well.

I would like to invite you to come back to our location, which is now the Baymont Inn and Suites, and allow us to have a second chance to improve your experience. When you come back, if you ever need anything, please call someone at guest services and we will bring it to you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite City,Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2012

We were on a family reunion and traveled quite a distance to stay in this lovely hotel.We arrived early and were invited to have brekfast as it was too early for check in.What a nice gesture after such a long drive from Illinois.We also were allowed to check in early and able to rest in such comfort being well refreshed prior to our family event.The room was very clean,spacious and the staff was very cheerful as well as accomodating.We had such a wonderful experience and will surely recommend this hotel to others.Thanks for the nice memories.The Branch Family Granite City,Il.

Room Tip: Family events offer reduced prices.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claudia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesonCleveland, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Dear Claudia B,

We are absolutely delighted you were greeted with “Southern Hospitality!” Our staff strives to welcome each and every guest and make sure their stay is pleasurable. It is always a compliment to hear from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Nancy Coker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

I am in the military and travel often so when i stay at a hotel and experience excellent customer service i will take the time to share with others. The staff here to include a pleasant Theresa who greeted me and took the absolute best care of myself and my family's needs were outstanding. Whatever request, whether it be extra towels or a few more minutes to check out was met and were taken care of. Also offers a Govt rate that was reasonable.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smrogers113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesonCleveland, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, August 9, 2012
Dear smrogers113,

Thank you for taking the time to let others know you enjoyed staying with us. Your comments regarding our excellant customer service by Theresa and the rest of our staff are so appreciated....it is what we strive for with each and every guest. We are glad that you recognize the value that Jameson Inns provide and appreciated the military discount. Let this be our opportunity to thank you for your service to our country! Serving you is our pleasure and we hope we have the opportunity of doing it again!

Nancy Coker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 23 in Cleveland
3.5 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
1.0 mi away
Clarion Inn Cleveland
Clarion Inn Cleveland
#10 of 23 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cleveland
Hampton Inn Cleveland
#1 of 23 in Cleveland
4.5 of 5 bubbles 516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
Address: 360 Paul Huff Pkwy NW, Cleveland, TN 37312-2955 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Cleveland Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing