We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“A Great Place To Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Ranked #4 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Great Place To Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

We have stayed here before and have given a review before but I feel that it is important to show that the level of service and cleanliness are the same or have improved. The service is excellent the rooms have been remodeled fresh and clean. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable especially Renee she was a big help to us.
The property is located close to everything a traveler might need, dinning, shopping, entertainment, religious services, police. We were there 9/16-9/23 and I would advise my family and friends to stay at the Super 8 Clarksville

Room Tip: Choose a 2nd floor room if you can as the occasional insect overpopulation can be a distraction
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank masterforklift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    162
    46
    15
    15
See reviews for
188
99
35
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Clarksville, TN Super 8 was the cleanest Super I have ever stayed in. Renovated about a year ago, my King Non-smoking room was bright, cheerful, and clean. The carpeting was clean and a nice design. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was spotless and well equipped. Several restaurants within a couple minutes walk. Standard Super 8 breakfast items. Friendly, helpful office staff. Excellent Wi-Fi connection, and a nice large modern flat screen TV with lots of cable channels. I have already booked my return trip through this specific location.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

I made a reservation by phone driving for 6 hrs we needed to stop sleep and leave next thing in the morning, got there at midnight to find out that "they didn't have rooms available" so it was imposible that I made a reservation there!! ARE U KIDDING ME?? I gave the lady all my credit card information by phone and now I dont have a reservation?? I'm sure she gave our room to somebody else that walked inthe worst part is that SHE WAS RUDE SHE DENY MAKING THAT RESERVATION AND KEEP SAYING THAT I PROLLY CALL THEIR OTHER SUPER 8... I DIAL THE NUMBER I CALLED BEFORE AND OOPS HERS RING AND SHE ANSWERS, EVEN AFTERWARDS SHE KEPT DENYING!!
I WANT MY MONEY BACK BECAUSE I HATE LEGAL ISSUES!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rocio052612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbell Hill
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was ok. No ironing board and no laundry bag. Very good interstate access. The AARP rates are very desirable. Just passing through heading south and would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 190 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#2 of 36 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 stars 506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Clarksville Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Property: Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Address: 201 Holiday Dr, Interstate 24, Exit 4, Clarksville, TN 37040-5013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Clarksville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Clarksville
#2 Business Hotel in Clarksville
#3 Family Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clarksville Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Clarksville Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarksville Super Eight
Clarksville Super 8
Super 8 Clarksville
Super Eight Clarksville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing