We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The price was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Need...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Ranked #6 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
Winnfield
1 review
“The price was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Need...”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

The price was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Need updated refrigerator and microwave. very convenient to shopping area and interstate.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Anitra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    187
    196
    55
    19
    24
See reviews for
218
125
46
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Recently travelling through Tennessee I stopped at Clarksville without any reservations. I pulled into the Super 8 and found a very friendly staff and very accomodating. Easy check in and they have a military discount (which you'd expect since Clarksville is a military town). Quiet room and slept good. Coffee in the morning isn't the best but can't expect everything considering the reasonable rates. I'll stay again at this Super 8.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Sloan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DWIGHT
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Besides locked doors when we went to check in (we went elsewhere) I still have not been credited for the night. I'm waiting to hear from the manager. ALSO DUMPSTERS in the front of hotel and side where you enter hotel. CONSTRUCTION NIGHTMARE. Why is this hotel open when it's clearly not ready.

TICKED IN ILLINOIS

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank STEVEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bondurant, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I recently had to stay over in Clarksville to visit family over the holiday weekend. We chose the Super 8 after considering other hotels. Not normally a big fan of Super 8's anymore but this one was above my expectations. Everything we needed was there. The clerk by the name of Brandy was more than nice. She was a pleasure to talk to on bothe days she was there. I would assume the third day was her day off because I didn't see her at checkout. Everything need was met without question. Couldn't be happier. The checkin was awesome and we even needed another room on short notice and got the one right next door. Again, perfect. Next trip I know where I'll be staying. The key word here is Awesome. Brandy made our stay just great. Till next time, keep up the good work. Super 8 has a wonderful asset in Clarksville.

Room Tip: Clean rooms, nice and quiet. Will be staying there again
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The food was good, nice and helpfull staff and the bed slept good. What more can i say. i have stayed here 3 times and we are always satisfied.My son likes the breakfast, they have hot food not just some cold donuts. Biscuits and gravy, waffels, and more.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snoop1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#8 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#9 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Clarksville Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Property: Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Address: 201 Holiday Dr, Interstate 24, Exit 4, Clarksville, TN 37040-5013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Clarksville
#1 Best Value Hotel in Clarksville
#2 Business Hotel in Clarksville
#3 Family Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clarksville Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Clarksville Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarksville Super Eight
Clarksville Super 8
Super 8 Clarksville
Super Eight Clarksville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing