We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
202
145
78
42
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
145
78
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubliving areastay there againone bedroom suitehotel breakfasthotel chainnice hotelexercise roomprice was reasonablewafflesnext morningmusty smellthe young ladyfront desk staffbeds were comfortablestayed one nightstaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 495 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013

My wife and I checked in on Monday evening and went to the room assigned to us on the 2 nd floor. We paid for a king room and that is what we got. The room was large and the carpet was wrinkled and smelly. It had an orange extension cord running from behind the bed to the TV area that was not even concealed at all. The TV came on with the remote but then would not turn off or change channels. The sound would not adjust either. We just closed the cabinet that it was in. The room had a jaquizzi style garden tube in the corner with mirrors around it and looked very nice. Here is the kicker....they had removed the handles on the water valves so that it could not be used..Wow! I have not seen this before. I guess you pay extra for those at the front desk! At a price tag of over $140 bucks a night I was not pleased with this property at all.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you for your response. We are sorry that you were not pleased with your stay. We are well on our way to renovations and are very excited for the new changes that will take place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for a camp at Austin Peay. When we made reservations was told they offered military discount. Was told by a rude front desk person they didn't. Booked a non smoking room but obviously got a room that had been smoked in a lot. To watch tv we had to unplug the TV's each day so they would work. The air conditioner in the bedroom stopped working. The couch in the room needs to be cleaned or actually replaced. We have stayed at a lot of Country Inn and Suites and usually recommend them but can't say that for this one. Breakfast is supposed to start at 7am but was told they were running late when we went down and would be 10 or 15 minutes late. We ended up going to McDonald's because we had to be somewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bright8086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your comments. We apologize that your stay was not the best. This is not your typical stay. I have shared your concerns with my staff. Please note that we do offer the military rate to any service member with current military ID. Our breakfast hours do start at seven sharp on the weekend. We have always and will always continue to supoort our military.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

The room we had was very comfortable and clean and included wifi, a newspaper, and a full breakfast. It is conveniently located from the interstate and next to a large shopping mall and restaurants. The staff was helpful and friendly. We did not have reservations, but rooms were available at a cheaper price than advertised online from their website.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

We thank you for your kind words. Great seeing our guest have a comfortable stay. We look forward to having you here again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We were down to TN to welcome our Son home from Afghanistan so we stayed for 4 nights. The outside of the building and lobby area are beautiful. We had gotten a suite because our Daughter and Granddaughter were with us and the beds (queen size) were the best I have ever slept on but then came the sofa bed. I don't think an animal would have been able to sleep on that thing. The furniture in the living room needs updating along with the carpeting in the whole room. The shower and sink drain were slow to go down the first day so I contacted the front desk and it was taken care of right away. Great. We had to ask for a bar of soap the second day. There are two sinks in the suite but only had one bar of soap. The staff was very nice. The lighting in the pool area was very poor and dark and the floor needs a good hard brush scrubbing to get the black stuff out of the cracks. We ate the breakfast the first day and all the food was luke warm. It was fine but needs some fine tuning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saphead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Please note that we are now in the process of renovations. We are so excited for the changes coming our way soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

This is the best Country Inn I've ever stayed in. The staff was warm and friendly. When they say "Full Kitchen" in the suite, they mean it. Even pots and pans, plates, cups, silverware. I can't say enough about this property. It appeared to be a new property, and we were quite surprised at the age when we found out it was 15 years or so old. Very spacious lobby and sitting areas. Breakfast was great. Steven & Erin were attentive and were very helpful at check-in.

Room Tip: The suites were extremely economical and spacious.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. As a valued guest, we sincerly appreciate your feedback and loyality to out location. We will see you soon on your next visit here with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews