We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN
Nearby Hotels
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$100
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Clarksville(Clarksville)
$136
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveler rating
203
146
78
43
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
146
78
43
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubstay there againone bedroom suitehotel breakfasthotel chainlobby areanice hotelexercise roomprice was reasonablewafflesnext morningthe young ladybeds were comfortablefront desk staffstayed one nightstaff was very friendlylots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 499 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2011

For $77/night it was not bad. I wouldn't want to pay 100 for it. Hotel was decently clean, pool was small but fun for the children. Breakfast was very decent. If I return to Clarksville I'd probably stay at the Microtel next door if there is vacancy.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank btg172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Stopped here while on the late night drive across TN. Friendly staff! We did not have reservations but that wasn't a problem. Clean, solid room.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Just a minimal hotel for Country Inns. The rooms really need a makeover. Breakfast was fine but did miss the usual waffles. Pool was okay if you like swimming in a "bathtub." Noisy fridge and air unit. Sofabed needs sent to the dump.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G0Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

I've stayed at Country Inn & Suites properites before but this one didn't make the grade. Hubby and I stay overnight in Clarksville when our daughter has marching band events at APSU, and we decided to try someplace new. The room was fine - a two room suite on the first floor which was surprisingly quiet - but it smelled weird. Old and musty is the best way I can describe it. The bathroom was very small. The internet was blazing fast and free - always a plus - but the smell in the room and the uncomfortable bed made for a long night. Also, the parking lot was a big dodgy. I was uneasy about my vehicle being out there. Not really the hotel's fault, but the property did seem to attract a difference class of people than others in Clarksville. Check-in was painful. One person was brand-new and seemed clueless, and the other took a phone call that ended up being really long, even though it was obvious her co-worker was having trouble locating our reservation. When she ended the call she immediately went to help the other guests waiting to check-in, rather than helping us, who had already been waiting at least ten minutes! Guess they both were clueless. We won't be returning.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank romancewriter_tara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Rooms---very old looking, feeling, & smelling. Hot tub--broken. I usually have had great stays at Country Inns & Suites, but this place is not up to the caliber that I expect. Felt much more Super 8ish.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Midwesternmember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. As a valued guest, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you had any issues with your room. Please fill free to contact me at the hotel to discuss this futher. Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews