We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Really Good Subs!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

Jersey Mike's Subs
Ranked #126 of 385 Restaurants in Clarksville
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Really Good Subs!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

I have eaten here a couple of times and the Subs are really good. I have had the Philly and also theirClub Sub. I personally liked the Club Sub more. The ingredients they use are delicious. Also you do get enough food for what you pay for. Even the smallest sub is pretty big. I would eat here instead of Subway.. The only bad thing was the parking lot space. It gets pretty busy so you have to wait sometimes to park

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank adventurous_n_young
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy subs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

I love Jersey Mike's but they are a bit on the pricey side. But a good change from Subway! :)

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Debi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic subs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2011

This place is a cut above Subway. They have great ingredient choices and the subs have some Jersey flair. You won't be disappointed.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Buckettruckguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Some of the best service in town.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2011

Expect to be treated courteously at this location. From selection to choosing your toppings and check out. I have been going to this Jersey Mike's for years and the customer service has been way above the sub-standard norm that you get in so many fast food places and restaurants nowadays. The sandwiches are fresh, taste great, they don't mind that I want extra/extra lettuce and yes, I can have my banana peppers in a little cup. We eat there about once every two weeks and will continue to. Great food and service!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank OI8124U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
76 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Yum!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2010

Great subs and friendly service! Definitely worth checking out.

Helpful?
Thank rachel128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing