We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveler rating
237
69
26
15
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
69
26
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit nice kitchen great hotel an extended stay great bed complimentary breakfast home away from home staff was very friendly ft campbell shopping and restaurants other hotels very nice stay yogurt room was spacious fitness center king suite outdoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 367 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Checked into the last king room left. Terrible smell, windows don’t open. Carpet is stained. Air conditioner very noisy. So many other hotels close by to choose from. I wouldn’t come back or recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank B445SSdebraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Clarksville had one major street that is busy all the time. Most of the hotels and restaurants are right on the same street. The is a hidden HOME2 Suite by Hilton right off the main drag on Mr. C Dr. that runs parallel to the main street. Mr. C Dr. will take you to the mall and is a quick and easy way to bypass the traffic. This hotel is just right for the business person who is there to do business. There is no hotel bar and very few extras.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Harvey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for your review of our hotel and we would like to invite you back the next time you come to our area. Your review and your business are appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We came here after the previous property we had reserved was found to be beyond disgusting. After a 10 hour drive with 2 children under the age of 3 we were already very frustrated. From the very start it was clear that this hotel was beyond amazing. When we came through the door we could smell fresh popcorn and the interior was so inviting. Raven was at the desk with an amazing smile and was so welcoming. She was phenomenal in getting us checked in early. The General Manager Megan Walker came out and personally greeted us and made us feel so at home. She was amazing with my 2 year old and made it clear if anything wasn't as expected she would personally take care of it. After getting upstairs one of the gentleman at the hotel helped my wife bring up a few remaining bags as I was getting the children changed. He was beyond professional and kind. Throughout the remainder of our stay the service and hospitality remained far higher then we could have ever expected or imagined. Kudos goes to everyone at this hotel! We will now only travel with Hilton.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank AndyB68w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

We are glad we exceeded your expectation and that we were able to help make you comfortable. Thank you for your good review of our hotel the Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell and know we will be looking forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

On a recent trip to Kentucky, my daughter and I stayed 1 night (on our way there) at the Home2 Suites in Clarksville, TN. We booked the room on the Hilton app on our way there, and got a King suite with a sofabed, using my HHonors points. The room was big and comfortable, with a bathroom with a good sized shower. Everything was clean and comfortable to ensure us a good nights rest before more travelling the next day. The breakfast was good, with a large variety of items (both hot and cold), so we had no problem getting a good start with breakfast. Friendly staff and a nice hotel; a good way to start our trip! It looks like this hotel is part of a newly developing area, so I expect it to be busy in the future. I would have no problem returning.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GaryvM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip. It is nice to know you enjoyed a good nights rest before you continued on the Kentucky. We look forward to hosting you again here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

The staff really made our stay special from personal attention from management, reception (with daily popcorn), to housekeeping, complimentary breakfast, and pet-friendly policies! Everyone was so friendly, efficient, and accommodating. Hotel was clean, and always had hot coffee ready in the lobby. The manager allowed us later than normal checkout to accommodate an emergent situation. We really felt at home!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank DAKupski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you for complementing our staff. We are glad you felt at home during your stay and we look forward to hosting you again at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews