We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #19 of 399 Restaurants in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

The restaurant wasn't too busy as it was later in the evening on a weekday. Food was good, service was good, typical of what we expect from a chain such as Longhorn.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SonriseBMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    35
    15
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good food, great service!”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

This is the same steakhouse all across the country. Prices are OK for the quality of the food but the servers here really do a great job. I've never been disappointed here.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank WWWdotnotyoursdotcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, MS
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Consistantly great food”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

The service was great and so was the food. My steak was cooked to perfection and the sides were well portioned.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank normbennett1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Surf and Turf anyone?”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

I'm never disappointed when I go there. The Flo's filet and Salmon is always delicious. Their strawberry and pecan salad is also yummy.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank KittyYao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, NC
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good steaks and service”
Reviewed June 16, 2012 via mobile

In C'ville for work always like to eat local but the first night I was rushed so went to Longhorn. My steak was great and server attentive even though very busy. Liked it so well went back the next night and my experience was even better.
I recommend

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fieldops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing