We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
Nearby Hotels
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$65
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
454
86
16
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
454
86
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelnewer hotelthe breakfast areawafflesroom was cleanexcellent staylots of restaurantsnice breakfasti highly recommend this hotelfront desk staffwould definitely stay here againstaff was friendlygreat roomindoor poolwe've stayedrestaurants and shopping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 564 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2014

This is a new Hampton Inn, and it is beautiful. The decor is very cheerful, and the employees are wonderful. It is definitely the place to stay in Clarksville. It is conveniently located from the interstate. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kapcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISClarksville, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

We take a great deal in pride in the look and aesthetic of our property. We look forward to your next visit in Clarksville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

We arrived earlier than expected, and much earlier than check in, but I decided to try and check in anyway. What's the worst they could say, no? BUT they didn't! They let me check in and our room was very clean, which speaks volumes since I'm a germaphob! They even put stickeys on the headboard saying sheets and comforter are clean for reassurance purposes, and they smelled like Downey. They had free wonderful warm chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon, and free wifi, parking, and breakfast. We're definitely staying again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISClarksville, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

We're so glad you enjoyed your room. We really try to put an emphasis on the cleanliness and comfort of our guest rooms, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

New hotel, very clean and up to date. Within a short drive to many restaurants. Much better than the one they replaced. It has changed from a C to an A+. Close to I 24, yet far enough to not hear any road noise. We have always stopped in Clarksville on our way home from the south, but now it is always Hampton INN.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Cecil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISClarksville, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

We'd like to thank you for your continued business staying with our Hampton properties. One of the joys of opening a new Hampton Inn and Suites after over 20 years of serving Clarksville with the previous Hampton Inn was being able to give our regular guests a new, refreshed product with the same customer service they had become accustomed to expect. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

is always good to see...means the hotel room will be quiet. New hotel, very well appointed rooms. Great breakfast! Coffee 24/7 in the hall and fresh-baked cookies in the evening. Very friendly staff. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor, but I think most of them would be fairly quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rebeccapeteca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISClarksville, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We take a great deal of pride in the construction and overall quality of our property, and we cannot thank you enough for attention to detail and praise. We hope that your next trip to Clarksville is in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Stayed here in March of 2014.... and because this hotel is new, it's just fantastic. We are picky and had no complaints. We try to stay at Hamptons whenever we travel. Breakfast area is very nice, TV's running int he morning, and plenty to eat. Perfect for our overnight trip.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YooperNet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISClarksville, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

I'm thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations! We know our guests expect a certain standard when staying at a Hampton, and we're always looking to go above and beyond to deliver 100% satisfaction. We hope to see you in Clarksville again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews