We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good Service, Good Food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hooters

Hooters
Ranked #250 of 384 Restaurants in Clarksville
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
DOVER
Level Contributor
387 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
“Good Service, Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

Hooters is a great place to eat if you want a fun environment as well. I things the wings are good, not great, but the service is great and the pitchers of margaritas are great too!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CAROL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    10
    8
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Romulus, New York
1 review
“Hooters rocks!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2012

Food was AWESOME!!! One chair short for our party of 9. Had to double up at the end of the table instead ofgiving a bigger table

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
327 reviews
239 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 410 helpful votes
“Its on par with other hooters”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2012

Went here with some coworkers during lunch time and the place was packed. That being said we were still seated in a timely manner and service was good. We all ordered wings and a thing of fries to share, all the wings were on par with other Hooters. Big on breading and grease, mediocre wing sauce, pay for your dips. The big difference between this hooters and others was the way the staff looked, all the young ladies seemed nice enough, but not the kind of girls you expect to see at this restaurant. Never the less i would and prob will return.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GDGandTBiggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BURNT TASTING WINGS”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2011

I love wings, but not here. The last few times I have ordered them here, they have a burnt taste. The sauce can't even cover-up the bad taste. Also, the waitresses are never to be found when you need a refill on your beverage.

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank UsaTravelRater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaSalle, Illinois
Level Contributor
116 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“It's a Hooters”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2011

Is is an easy to find, clean Hooters. The girls are friendly and the food is average. They can accommodate larger groups which is a plus.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing