We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
128
93
41
11
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
93
41
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desklaminate floorsstay freecontinental breakfasthard boiled eggssuper friendlyno elevatorblow dryerfree wifioatmealkansas citynothing fancymorning staffdefinitely stay here againplace to stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 288 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Had a very good experience during my stay at the Red Roof Inn. The lobby is clean and updated. The front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The stairs to the second floor are tired and the metal edging is coming off so they present a challenge when using them. They need to be replaced soon.
The room was clean and met my expectations for the price I paid. I would recommend this property to anyone that is looking for a quiet place to stay that has easy access to the Interstate, many food choices and fuel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We used this hotel for a rest stop for one night and found the value good but the overall experience was average. At this exit interchange on Interstate 24 there are MANY hotels to choose from in all price ranges. Check-in was fast and dest clerk was very efficient. The room was quiet and clean. Nothing outstanding but we only needed a bed and place to rest on our journey. The breakfast was the outdated Continental Breakfast fare with all Carbs. We opted for a cup of coffee and chose to eat later on up the road. Overall rating of "average" given was because we have seen better and worse.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silonius3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We arrived late on Saturday night (11pm) after a long drive from Georgia with a 5 year old. After checking out several other hotels in the area, they only had smoking available which we didn't want. Not only did we get a great room but we used a coupon we had got at the rest stop. The room was very clean and on the bottom floor (we requested). I was kinda worried when the doors were locked and we made the arrangements through a window with a slide out drawer but the clerk was very nice and friendly. The room and bathroom were very clean. Two standard bed (wish it was queen). We would recommend this as a great family place to stay. It was directly across from the police station and very quite.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scoutmom509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

We stayed there one night on the last week of May 2012. We had advanced reservations and hotel was advised that we had a pet. We arrived later than anticipated, the clerk was very friendly and gave us a very nice room. We immediately inspected the room, and it was sparkling clean, fresh bedding, clean carpeting and walls, everything worked. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows werejust right in firmness. Upon checking in, we noticed that the property looked fairly new and very well lit. The next morning, we had some continental breakfast and checked out. My wife and I were very pleased of the value received for that rate. We do plan to make another stay at the same property next time we are passing through.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

I haven't had lice since it went around my elementary school some 25+ years ago. I have 2 girls and 2 boys. They have NEVER had it until we stayed here. It is near impossible to get rid of them too.

Also, we called ahead, explained we had 6 people and a dog, and were told it wouldn't be a problem. When we arrived, they informed us their rooms only accommodated 4 people, then we were given a pet free room without knowing it. When they found out we had a dog, they acted surprised, and we had to move our stuff down to a room used for pets, which smelled horrible.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 6blessings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews