We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarksville
Nearby Hotels
$93
$91
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
7
14
13
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
14
13
11
12
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 57 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Nice friendly hotel. Negoiated a good rate ($10 off asking price). Breakfast was fair.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

the blanket was a polyester blanket with melted black spots which were obviously cigarette burns even though we were staying in a nonsmoking room. The breakfast was meager and when I went down for coffee at 5am, I was told there wasn't any coffee-they had run out. For a one night, passing through the area stop, this hotel was acceptable for the price you pay. The staff was friendly.

Room Tip: We booked through the NRA partners and got a better rate than just booking online
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelertwoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2011

We really were pleased with the hotel. It's right next to the mall, every restaurant you can imagine, & there's even a fully staffed police station right across the street! The cleaning staff was great, & desk clerks were very pleasant, ESPECIALLY MS. DORIS!!! There was a minor incident there that was totally out of her control, & even though she handled it very professionally, I could tell she was really rattled by it, b/c it was going on while I was standing RIGHT THERE AT THE DESK! She was mortified! I stood there quietly until she was done, & made comments hoping to let her know that I was on her side! The rooms were immaculate. We were there for the Welcome Ceremony at Ft. Campbell...my daughter got engaged RIGHT THERE IN THE HALLWAY at 4:30 in the morning!!!!!!! As long as her fiance is stationed at Ft. Campbell, I will only stay HERE when I come visit.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IMPROMPTUmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2009

We checked in very late and took a room with one double bed. The room was so bad, I laid my dirty clothes on the sheets to sit on and set up the rest of the night !! There was no way I was going to lay down in that bed especially after I found the long hair in the sheets !! The carpet was frayed. There was a cushion in the window seat that had nasty stains on it. As we left the next morning (after my husband slept only a few hours), we noticed several second floor room windows that were wide open and/or open with ripped screens. Obviosuly these rooms were not occupied. This motel should have been shut down by the health department. The only reason we stayed at all was it was the 4th motel we went to before finding a room at all and it was 3:00am.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ragtopdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2009

Clarksville is a convenient stopping point on my way back to St. Louis after a long day of driving. I used an “exit guide” coupon and got a room for $35 on 12/30/08. The lady at checkin was very friendly, and the room was OK. The couch had several stains and tears and no support and the bed was older. Wired internet worked well. My biggest annoyance was the heat. It heated the room, but worked very strangely. It would run for 15 seconds then turn off for about 30 seconds, then run for 15 seconds. The constant off and on made it difficult to sleep. Breakfast was very basic. I had some toast at the hotel, then had a bigger breakfast at McDonalds.

If you need a place to sleep for a night in Clarksville, it is a good value for the money, but nothing fancy.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jjctraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews