We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food!!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Edward's Steakhouse

Edward's Steakhouse
Ranked #22 of 369 Restaurants in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Mabank, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious food!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

i visit clarksville for my business work and i am looking for good steak and i ended up here .
they have good variety of food and very delicious i really enjoy my food .

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    24
    10
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012 via mobile

Tried it for the first time this past weekend and was very impressed. Will definately being coming back more often.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Reddevils1535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our girls' night out place to be”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

I have visited Edward's on many occasions with my ladies' group and it was a nice place to enjoy an evening together. We took advantage of their Thursday night special where the $6 appetizers were all 1/2 price. (don't know if this offer still exists)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Heidi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

There is sometimes a wait, even if you make reservations. The food is delicious and so are he cocktails. There is also sometimes live piano music. Try the fried green beans!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Megan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Have eaten here twice. Both outings were outstanding.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

I am on a business trip to Clarksville, TN. Last week I located Edward's on trip advisor and decided to try it out. Two of my coworkers joined me last week to try it out and we were all impressed. The decore was inviting, the sevice was perfect and the food was better that we could have expected. We all ordered steak. All three steaks were seasoned perfectly and cooked exactly as ordered. We were so impressed that we returned yeserday and were not let down. If you are in Clarksville and in need of a good steak, check this place out.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank adamgarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Edward's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Edward's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing