We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Nearby Hotels
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$96
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
708 results
Traveler rating
448
141
66
36
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
448
141
66
36
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastcracker barrelvery nice hotelgreat place to stayenjoyed my stayclean roomsexcellent staynext morningbusiness tripstaff was very friendlyfront desk staffpleasant stayhot tubwould definitely stay here againoff the highwayconvenient locationfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 708 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2014

After a long winter's day drive, we looked forward to our stay in Clarksville. Courteous reception in a contemporary lobby was followed by assignment of our room. We exited to elevator to find the corridor with prepared sheet rock and paper signage - an Under Construction feel to it. A welcoming letter from management gave no indication of the work being done or the health implications for those of us with respiratory considerations. In speaking with other guests, we found that other floors were in the same state. Management appeared to be treating this situation as business as usual. "If you ignore it, maybe no one will notice." seemed to be management's attitude.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dakrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dakrist ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feed back and apologize that you were told about the construction that was taking place. We are almost finished and excited about the changes and updating the hotel for our guest to have a comfortable enjoyable stay.

We do hope that you will give us a 2nd chance the next time your travel needs bring you through Clarksville.

Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

My wife and I stopped in Clarksville on the way to Nashville. We arrived a bit late, checked in, and went out to eat. Our room was lovely, the pool and spa were nearly perfect, and the bed was very comfortable. Exactly what we were looking for and we'll be back. I thought about packing our Keurig coffeemaker for the trip, as we enjoy gourmet coffee. Imagine our surprise when we found a Keurig with a number of K-cups in our room. Thanks for a lovely place to stay away from home!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Michael W ~

Thank you for your kind words about your recent experience at our property. We are glad you found you room to the way you wanted. We are glad you enjoyed the Keurig machince and the bed was comfortable.

We look forward in having you as a guest again the next time your travel needs bring you through Clarksville.

Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

We had driven far enough and decided to stop in Clarksville for the night. We choose this hotel because we get points for staying in Hilton brands. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and breakfast was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tianne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Tianne R ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Clarksville. We appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton brands and glad that you had a great experience.

We look forward in seeing you again the next time your travel needs bring you through Clarksville.

Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This hotel had all I expected it to have. It was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. We had a room with a whirlpool tub that was sparkling clean. We ordered a sandwich from the bar and it was big enough for the two of us!!! Our overall experience was wonderful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This hotel is being renovated and is almost complete. The staff was extremely professional, friendly and very helpful. This was a great experience during a long drive from FL to IL due to extreme weather.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Pamela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews