We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
708 results
Traveler rating
448
141
66
36
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
448
141
66
36
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastcracker barrelvery nice hotelgreat place to stayenjoyed my stayclean roomsexcellent staynext morningbusiness tripstaff was very friendlyfront desk staffpleasant stayhot tubwould definitely stay here againoff the highwayconvenient locationfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 708 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Room was clean and comfortable. We arrived quite tired and got a great nights sleep. Staff was very helpful. We arrived without a reservation and were provided a very affordable rate without any hassle. I will definitely staythere again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Clarksville, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

We always appreciate it when our guests let us know that they enjoyed their time with us. It is our top priority to take care of you, so it is always good to hear that our efforts and our hotel helped you feel comfortable. Anything we can do to make your stay a great one is why we do what we do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Great for a business traveler, gives you everything you need. Very consistent and you know what to expect with Hilton. The breakfast is really good, but I still wish they included in the price of the room like other hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ray D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Clarksville, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

We are always glad to see when our guests enjoy their time with us. We especially like it when you point out what exactly it was that you liked about our property. We do try our very best and we always want you to come back and have the same great experience. Regarding the breakfast, I apologize about the way that it is setup. We do have a great one and most everyone loves it. It is, however, not the small complimentary one that you can get at some other hotels and it is the standard for our brand of hotel to offer it for $9.95. We do have a Bed and Breakfast rate, though, that adjusts the price when included in your room rate. If you stay with us in the future, let us tell you about that some more and maybe it will benefit you better. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The hotel was very clean, the bed extremely comfortable, and the noise level was almost non-existent. The stafff was helpful as well. I did not try the food, so I cannot speak to that as there are many nearby restaurants to choose from. Loved the Tuesday buy 1 get 1 free from the Pantry offer. Very pleased!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lorraine P J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Clarksville, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

We are glad that your experience was a great one. That is what we strive for. We all take great pride in making our guests feel at home while they are with us, so your comments are not at all suprising. We appreciate your comments and they always get passed on to all departments. If you do stay with us again, I assure you that the restaurant experience is just as good. Thank you for your stay and letting us know how it went.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We had a great stay at this hotel. The Queen Deluxe room was spacious and worth it. The beds were comfortable. My husband said it was one of the best nights of sleep that he has had in awhile, which is saying something since he's an insomniac. Our boys LOVED the pool.... We had dinner at the restaurant and the food was reasonably priced and excellent. Yummy!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Margie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Clarksville, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thank you for your stay and letting us know how it was. We all take great pride in knowing that we did a good job and made you feel at home while they were with us. You are right, our restaurant is pretty amazing. We are lucky to have such a great establishment in the same location as the hotel. Your kind words about your time with us have been passed on to all departments within the hotel and we hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Very nice rooms, lobby, grounds. Restauant inside. Room service was good. Rooms were well furnished. (I stayed in a King Suite) Housekeeping was lacking. (Maybe this is becoming a trend. The last several nice motels had disappointing housekeeping) Price was too high. Everything else was nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Larry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews