We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Clarksville(Clarksville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
41
44
17
5
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
44
17
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsroom was cleanchick filstop overnightking bed was comfortablesausage gravyrecommend this hotelhot breakfastworked greatwould stay here againlow priceup to datefront desk ladyquick stopplace to sleepmusty smellwaffle maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 119 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

It can't get much better for 60 bucks a night...the staff is cordial and very helpful, my room was clean, and the free breakfast was outstanding. My television remote was broken when I showed up to the room. When I took the remote to the front desk the woman on duty dropped everything she was doing to ensure that I immediately received a new remote for my television.

This is a diamond located in the midst of a myriad of hotels, rendering it easy to overlook when searching for a place to spend the night in Clarksville. I highly recommend this hotel if you want an affordable, comfortable, and well-serviced place to stay.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank JGBC1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel with Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Joseph DeMarco
Assistant Manager
Rodeway Inn & Suites
(931) 647-6144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Comfy bed, new carpet, quiet. Desk help very nice and helpful. Dinner at Shoneys' accross the hwy was excellant but expensive for us old folks on a budget. Will choose this hotel on our next trip. Busy exit however so be aware of some traffice jams.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jculver757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out Tripadvisor's survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Joseph DeMarco
Assistant Manager
Rodeway Inn & Suites
(931) 647-6144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Outside room entrances and a basic continental breakfast. The staff was pleasant. I would have rated it a 4, except for two things: The room was clean enough where it counted, but could have used a little more cleaning in the corners and such. And the tub didn't drain very well. Otherwise fine, and I would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank phelsuma90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete Tripadvisor's survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations by having issues with cleanliness and the tub not draining to your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Joseph DeMarco
Assistant Manager
Rodeway Inn & Suites
(931) 647-6144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed here at Rodeway Inn in Clarksville, TN while passing through and will stay again. Easy access from highway. Close to many eating places and shopping. It was raining and no one was in the pool, but it looked clean and inviting. Room very spacious. Good value for us.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thermapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel with Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Joseph DeMarco
Assistant Manager
Rodeway Inn & Suites
(931) 647-6144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Arrived here really late a few nights ago with no reservation looking for a room with 2 doubles. After many hotels in the area said they were out of doubles or wanted a ridiculous amount of money for one, we ended up at the Rodeway Inn. I must say it was a pleasure to stay there. The staff member we met that night was more than accommodating and the room was as clean as I would expect a Hilton to be. Very nicely furnished and even had a large TV. Best $50 I ever spent! Good Value! Very clean!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jdemarco81, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out Tripadvisor's survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Joseph DeMarco
Assistant Manager
Rodeway Inn & Suites
(931) 647-6144

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews