We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NICE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville
Ranked #15 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Madison, Alabama
Level Contributor
525 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 454 helpful votes
“NICE”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

Safe,all inside, rooms. Friendly staff. Out going housekeeping, willing to help. Nice breakfast, food stocked even at the end of breakfast time, clean area. Great location. Lots of eatery. Nice Mall near by.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    72
    43
    17
    14
See reviews for
89
55
23
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

Our stay this December was much better than our last stay in September! I Don't know whether they renovated the rooms or the room we stayed in last time was just worn and in need of some TLC? This time the room was fine.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
146 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

We are speaking of Clarksville, TN. Not downtown Chicago, but a certainty of facility is required as it is a Marriott.
#1. Personnel are very good.
#2. Most of the room furniture, fixtures and equipment are suitable for a Fairfield.
#3. The general facility is not to Marriott Fairfield standard.
a. I’m on second floor not far from elevator and can hear the high speed spinning of laundry equipment.
b. The windows have a layer of mold. It should be wiped daily and with anti-bacterial weekly.
c. The toilet seat cover is the worst made, unsuitable for sitting on, the seat-cover or the seat used for the toilet business slides making aiming important.
d. Rust and general deterioration is evident behind the louvers of the HVAC.
e. The HVAC is too loud
f. The HVAC intakes the dryer and breakfast cooking smells. There are discharged close to the HVAC intakes for 214, 216, 218….314, 316, 318 Lousy design.
g. A general discoloration is apparent in the grout around the toilet.
h. The b’fast area seating is unacceptable, wore, scratched and thin seats. The window grout there is poor. The air supply is noisy.

Room Tip: Stay away from 216, 218, 316, 318
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
139 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

I've stayed at the Clarksville Fairfield Inn three times now. On this last occasion, we had three rooms for our family group. The property is about as good as it gets for a moderately priced chain hotel in my opinion. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was included in the rate and offered a good variety - including a waffle maker, despite what I saw in one other review. The location was far enough off the main road to be quiet, but near enough to be part of the strip development sprawl that characterizes Wilma Rudolph Boulevard - it's convenient but not scenic. My only quibble is that the wi-fi is very slow and prone to dropping you.

The Fairfield Inn will be my "go to" property as long as my son is stationed in Clarksville.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank West52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013 via mobile

Stopped on a holiday trip headed south...wonderful desk service. Polite staff.

Very cool room comfy bed and pillows. the room is very modern...very clean. We will vizit again.

Highly recommended. Better than most 3-4 stars w weave stayed.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

Conviently located close to interstate and eateries. Room was spacious, well maintained and comfortable. Above average Fairfield inn, average breakfast with a friendly staff. Room could use a little more attention for cleaning, spider web on ceiling and stains on the bath mat.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Washington, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
201 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

What a great location to stay in if you're looking to go to Nashville, but be out of the hustle & bustle of everything. It was a 45 minute drive, tops, and had a Cracker Barrel & several other restaurants within a mile or 2. Easy to find, easy on/easy off. We got a great rate & weren't disappointed.
We arrived after midnight, which can sometimes cause problems, but they had our rooms ready to go & in we went. The beds are really soft & comfy. I'd requested extra pillows & was delighted to find a mountain of them on both beds. The room was clean, quiet, & comfortable. Breakfast was a nice treat with cereal, bagels, juice, coffee, eggs, & sausage. We even had a fridge & microwave in the room.
The TV was a flatscreen, which was nice in a budget hotel, & I appreciated the wifi signal, which allowed for uninterrupted movie watching on the laptop. The pool was nice, but disappointing that there is no longer a hot tub. We will definitely consider this property the next time we're in Tennessee.

Room Tip: There's a lot of emercency vehicles in the area & the sirens can get noisy unless you have e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KCHolle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#3 of 36 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Clarksville
Courtyard Clarksville
#13 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville
Address: 110 Westfield Ct, Clarksville, TN 37040-5021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Clarksville Hotel Clarksville
Fairfield Clarksville
Clarksville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing