We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Limited Clarksville
Ranked #26 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Winona, Minnesota
1 review
“Not great”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

During a family road trip to Florida, we booked this room as we were looking for an inexpensive room, just needing a bed for the night. That is pretty much all we got. The room itself was relatively clean, but there was no shower curtain in the bathroom. The tub was very cracked and the shower head had mildew on it. Also, the light switch did not work when we entered the room. We had to fumble to find the lamp. The continental breakfast was very basic: cereal, toast and sugared donuts.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    69
    76
    61
    53
See reviews for
142
47
39
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Very well priced and convenient! The room was clean and there was a free breakfast in the lobby every morning. Much better rates than surrounding hotels! My only complaint is that the toilet could have worked a little better-sometimes I had to flush several times. All in all a good deal!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Billy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 258 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Looking for a clean and cheap place on a family trip took us to this Ramada. We had read enough positive reviews to take the chance. It was clean. The staff was friendly/helpful.

A neighbor's room was pretty noisy but we had the heater running so we could not hear them. It was an older hotel in need of some renovations but as it was clean we will not complain.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ExpatPro93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Cloud, MN
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2013

The hotel receives four stars for value. I booked online for 45 dollars. I was driving to FLorida where I would be spending my time in nicer hotels. Yes certain aspects of the hotel are old and worn out. I even found some hairs around my room. However, I was looking for nothing more than a decent place to sleep. The beds were clean, good smelling soap, decent in room coffee, tv, microwave, good wifi, and front desk was nice. Breakfast was minimal, but a nice added perk. Overall, this hotel is a good value for the money. If you are looking for a decent place to stay at a low cost, stay here. If you are looking for more luxury pay forty or fifty dollars more and stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smartman89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Belvoir
1 review
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Dead bugs in the walls, fridge and hair dryer did not work and front desk actually argued with about it until I walked them to my room, thick soap scum on walls, filthy walls room not ready at check in time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Clarksville hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
#16 of 36 in Clarksville
109 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
248 reviews
5.8 mi away
Westgate Inn & Suites
Westgate Inn & Suites
#32 of 36 in Clarksville
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
507 reviews
0.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#9 of 36 in Clarksville
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Clarksville

Property: Ramada Limited Clarksville
Address: 3100 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040-3175
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Clarksville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Clarksville
Clarksville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing