We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Clarksville
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$76
$73
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
37
80
83
66
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
80
83
66
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheart shaped pooldonutsneeded repairtravel stopchick filfast foodan updatecoffee makerworked finebiscuits and gravycomfortable bedssized bedwould stay here againpleasant stayeasy accessfridge and microwavea great place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 326 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Do not understand any bad reviews on here except someone being too picky. (TV wasn't a flatscreen - My fridge wasn't on a stand) Boo Hoo.
My family and I booked 3 rooms for 3 nights on 8-23-13. These were weekend nights. (Fri-Sun) They put us on the ground floor and together as requested. Although it was booked just a few days in advance, we got an internet deal for $43.00 +tax per room. GREAT PRICE. The rooms were clean, large comfortable beds, and it had all the xtras. (Fridge, microwave, coffee maker, blow dryer, iron w/board, and free hi speed wi-fi) The pool was small, but clean and well kept. The free breakfast was hot biscuits and sausage gravy, with choice of cereals, donuts, fruit, milk and juices served till 10am. Very good.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were cleaned well. No complaints.Plus most any and every store or restaurant you could want is in this 1 to 2 block radius.
We drove here 14 hours from Houston to see our son stationed at Ft. Campbell before he is deployed to Iraq. The rooms and Staff made our stay a comfortable and stress free weekend, so that we could concentrate on our young Soldier. (Some staff have family stationed there as well) Thank you Ramada and your Staff. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel when coming to visit our Nations Finest!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank isivest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews