We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
38
57
63
38
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
57
63
38
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean days inns economy hotel guest laundry frozen waffles late at night refrigerator and microwave gas station off the highway sausage continental breakfast would stay here again parking lot staff was very friendly carbohydrates convenience georgia
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 240 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2018

This hotel values privacy and also has great customer service ... Thank u for the great business and servicei would defiantly recommend this hotel to everyone ...and the rooms were nice and properly clean

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank csheph229769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

We were driving back from Bonita Springs and looked up a place to stay when we were tired of driving. The Days Inn was perfect for us! It was easy to use the site, the rooms were clean, especially the bathroom and the continental breakfast was good! It was affordable and we would stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mlange952960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

We needed a dog friendly room for us and our standard poodle. We found it at the Days Inn Clarksville. The room was a very nice one and everything was clean. The only thing that wasn't convenient was that it was on the second floor, but it was late at night when we stopped.
The breakfast was nice and they had frozen waffles, in place of the waffle iron that many Days Inns have.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank schulleryjrkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Arrived at midnight, 2 kids and unable to talk. The night clerk figured it out and helped me with a lower floor room. Very clean! Comfortable beds. It was very nice to be able to fall into a clean bed. It was raining so never looked at the outside grounds.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cehgan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Always clean, decent rooms at a great price. This is our go-to place on the road between Iowa & Florida. The night manager gets a lot of the credit for our repeat business - he's simply a nice, friendly, hard working guy and we always look forward to seeing him.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Greta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews