We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Clarksville TN
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Reviewed July 10, 2013

large clean room, friendly staff, great pool area and grounds, easy travel to nearby shopping. will return

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you for the response. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (217)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 217 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

Personnel was extremely friendly great location stayed here in past but not again. Bedspread,valance,wall border & curtains all completely different decor. Sheets clean but stains on blankets. Price was in 80.00 bracket after taxes

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

i understand that you did stay with us in past , and you have a great stay also. now i see that you not happy with some house keeping issue, i am really sorry to heard that. now i want to just let you know that, we just change some staff members.i will personnaly will take care of you, if you come back, i will personnaly attend you in my property, you will be happy for sure.i am really apologize to you for past, now, you will be happy for sure. I am really sorry for inconvenience to you .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dwight W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The rooms looked freshly refurbished. Everything looked and smelled clean. There was a fridge and a microwave. The staff was courteous. No problems. Didn't stay for breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ritchie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thanks so much , Mr.Ritchie
we are happu to heard that good compliments from you. we are sorry for you missed our breakfast. we want to let you know that we are add more breakfast items in next couple of weeks. in future , make sure you try of those in any Dyaysinn, i am sure you like. we are look forward to give you same great stay at our place. Once again, Thanks very much for your feed back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Velvet W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

A very plesant place to stay. The help was friendly and place cheery. I travel this route often I'm sure I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Reading such a great experience further motivates our staff to serve the customers above expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The hotel was easy to find and in a good location. The room was clean. There were many choices of places to eat nearby. The staff was helpful. The breakfast included toaster waffles, toast, rolls, cereal, 2 kinds of juice, and coffee. The breakfast room was clean, but small. They could use a 2nd toaster since the breakfast choices mostly needed the toaster (they only had 1). This hotel was a good value for the money.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aknuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Thank You and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
5.9 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#11 of 36 in Clarksville
386 reviews
6 mi away
Ramada Limited Clarksville
Ramada Limited Clarksville
#26 of 36 in Clarksville
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
544 reviews
6 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
#16 of 36 in Clarksville
118 reviews
5.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clarksville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clarksville TN

Address: 1100 Highway 76, Connector Road, Clarksville, TN 37043-8403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Price Range: $50 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clarksville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Clarksville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing