We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good Stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Clarksville TN
Ranked #20 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    40
    37
    29
    28
See reviews for
67
36
18
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
CHATTANOOGA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

I always stay at this motel when I am in this area, it is close to where I need to be and I can drive right up to my door.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JACK D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you for the comment. We strive to accommodate our guests with the absolute perfect experience and your feedback means a lot to us. Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Spent one night at this hotel. Never again! Even thou the hotel looks decent from the outside, it would take many days of cleaning to come close to Day's Inn standards. Our first room was filthy and smelled like mold. We told the front desk clerk that we would not stay in that room. He gave us another room, but it was No improvement over the first. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
We are very sorry for your troubled stay. We assure you that the hotel has been scheduled for renovation very soon and will definitely meet guest satisfaction in every way in the future. We appreciate your feedback and are again truly sorry for your inconvenience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Clarksville hotels

FYFFE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Overall, I was happy with my stay at the Days Inn of Clarksville. It was not the greatest hotel, but for the value, it was well worth it. Although the staff was hard to understand, they were very friendly and I felt like the truely cared about our stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank TRENTON L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Spent one night here driving from Iowa to Georgia. Clean, comfortable and reasonable, especially with one of the coupons I picked up at a rest area along the highway. Relaxed by the swimming pool and read the newspaper after a long day on the road. Pleanty of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thetinman56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pete p, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
we are really appriciated that you liked the stay at our hotel during your journey. we continuosly strive to do our best to accommodate our guest with great hospitality . we wish you will stay in future at our hotel during your journey .

thanking you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
5.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 179 reviews
5.8 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#3 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 359 reviews
6.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
#14 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
6.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
5.9 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#9 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clarksville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clarksville TN

Property: Days Inn Clarksville TN
Address: 1100 Highway 76, Connector Road, Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clarksville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Clarksville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing