We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“MedicMom”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Moorestown, New Jersey, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“MedicMom”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

We had a few problems at first that were quickly resolved and our stay was relaxing, comfortable, and great. The staff is courteous and attentive. We do not have pets but recommend this location for pet families. This location is kept clean inside and outside. Recommend this Lq for families.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 171dianneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, August 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    168
    61
    38
    12
See reviews for
270
123
33
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

We are military and in between cities at the moment so LaQuinta has been our home for 10 days!! I can not say enough about the staff, especially housekeeping and the breakfast attendant. They are wonderful! Always smiling and so accommodating and helpful!! Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Thank you for a great experience!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank forevertravelT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are a Military family at La Quinta of Clarksville and your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. Our staff strive for excellent when it comes to our guest.

We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

We just spent a four day getaway here over the fourth of July. Rooms very clean, large room size, have a fridge and microwave in the room. All interior rooms so very safe and secure has an indoor poll and hot tub. Excellent hot breakfast served daily with a good variety of foods to pick from. Choices change daily so you don't get in a rut of same start to the day. Very friendly staff and great decor.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jfh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear:
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Clarksville La Quinta for the weekend of the 4th of July. We are also excited that you enjoyed our amenities like the hot tub and the swimming pool. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.
We will see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

Hotel overall is very dirty. Lobby chair had spider webs around the legs. My bathroom was very dirty. The shower curtain had dog urine on it. The vanity and floor underneath it could have used a good cleaning. The toilet was dirty and there was mold under the grab bar in the shower.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate your feedback; it is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We apologize that your experience was not what you expected from La Quinta. We shared your concerns with all our departments to make sure this don't happen again.

Your continued satisfaction and trust in La Quinta are our top priorities. We hope you will be staying with us again soon.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

Traveling on business, did not have a reservation. A "walk-in" presented the awards card. Was issued an outstanding room with an upgrade. When next in the area, will make a reservation and stay here - DEFINITELY!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Mr. Joe,

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.
We hope to see you again soon.

We Are "HERE FOR YOU"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Carteret, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

I was a bit worried with the paperwork I had to sign for my dogs. It was read over and any questions I had were answered. When I got to the room, I realized the reason for the strict standards. The room was so clean. I would never believe there was a dog in there! The front desk helped with pizza orders and the dog area was awesome! I had room to let my dog run with his ball. The pool a jacuuzi were great.....perfect for kids! I'll always stay at this La Quinta on my cross country trips!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Mrs. Tracy,

I am happy to hear that your family enjoyed the stay. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Clarksville La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future and your pets.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.
We will see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Campbell, Kentucky
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

I have stayed at many LaQuintas, and this one is near the top of my "best" list. The hotel was clean, the rooms were nice, the staff was excellent. Additionally, they had nice are to take pets outside to relieve themselves.

We will be moving to the area next week and will definitely stay there until our home is ready.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank BC032607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Thank you for your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed our amenities like the pet area. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#3 of 36 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 601 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 468 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Address: 251 Holiday Drive, Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Clarksville
#4 Family Hotel in Clarksville
#7 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Clarksville Hotel Clarksville
Clarksville Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing