We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean reasonably priced hotel. Family freindly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Ranked #4 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Clean reasonably priced hotel. Family freindly”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Good family friendly hotel. Clean and well appointed rooms, pool right temp and good hot tub. A+. Breakfast was average could have used some meat or so with it. I saw folks with pets so its pet friendly too. Enjoy a nice comfortable bed..really comfy and clean.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank packrat2276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and how you enjoyed our swimming pool facilities. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon! We are "Here For You"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    179
    63
    42
    13
See reviews for
294
130
36
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
FORT MYERS
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

We had a good experience! Plenty of available king beds and because I merely asked about a non AAA senior discount, our rate was reduced $14! The desk clerk was very cordial and accommodating. I love that they sell POPCORN for the in room microwave! We were about to be concerned with their "dog friendly" policy when I heard two separate BARKS in the hall of what sounded like large breed animals. But luckily- there was no more interruption. But this might affect our choosing this hotel in the future.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank SharynM102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We love this chain because they allow us to bring our small dog for free. When I checked in, it was like talking to a robot. No interest, no personality. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and I love the room darkening curtains. We stayed over a Friday night and the breakfast was not refilled the next day so there was no fruit. The eggs and sausage gravy were extremely salty. It wasn't so bad that I wouldn't stay here again, but know that the price is high for what you get.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norberto R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Dear guest,

We truly appreciate your feedback; it is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We apologize that your experience was not what you expected from La Quinta. I am glad to tell you that we have done some changes from the time you stay in our hotel until now. I can assure you that your experience is not a real representation of what we stand for. Your continued satisfaction and trust in La Quinta are our top priorities.

We hope you will be staying with us again soon.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

The beds were comfortable which was good, but the staff was very unfriendly and unhelpful. No staff at the front desk in the morning and the breakfast was not refilled so get there early. For a busy weekend, they seemed to have the least hospitable staff and were ill prepared for guests.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank badgergirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Great location, right off the freeway. Beautiful hotel inside and out! Pool area was very nice with a warm pool. Our room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast eating area was nicely furnished and the food was great! We would definitely come back!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#3 of 36 in Clarksville
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#10 of 36 in Clarksville
372 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Address: 251 Holiday Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040-5013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Clarksville
#4 Family Hotel in Clarksville
#7 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Clarksville Hotel Clarksville
Clarksville Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing