We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
$80
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveler rating
331
194
72
45
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
331
194
72
45
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelsmall dognice hotelroom was cleanwafflesallow petsindoor poolsausagehot tubother hotelsroad tripgreat place to stayhot breakfastfirst floorbiscuitsfront desk staffwould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 657 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Easy to reserve over the phone. received and email confirmation. Clean hotel! Clean pool! Would stay again. Breakfast was so so. Suggested that they change out the meat in the gravy. They need to update there review requirements to not require 200 characters. I can't think of anything else to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JTRheams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Super comfy bed, clean room, pleasant staff.
The breakfast was better than most hotels and the free happy hour from 530-730 was great at the end of our work day.
Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Room Tip: I was on the west side of the third floor and had no noise issues. My stay was great.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColinJ508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

There are plenty of lodgings in Clarksville, but for some reason I always end up at this exit. It's a good location westbound if you plan to spend some time in Paducah. I'm a "LaQuinta Returns" member, so on this trip, I went there first. The location is handy, if a little hard to spot. The building is fresh and attractive on the outside, very contemporary, clean, and spacious when you walk in. Front desk and breakfast staff couldn't have been nicer! My sleeping room was beautiful, on par with more expensive chains, but larger! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only thing I'd change here is the brand of waffle batter they use at breakfast. Next time I drive through TN on 24, this is where I will stop.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 118dawnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The neighborhood is a little iffy, but don't let that bother you. You still get the wonderful beds, pillows and all the rest of what you expect at La Quinta. The biggest plus here was the breakfast--scrambled egg rounds, bacon, sausage, gravy, plus the usual cereals, breads, etc. And let's not forget the free wi-fi! Front of the house staff was very pleasant. A+

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YankeeMiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

What a find! This is a beautiful property. Do not be put off by the marginal neighborhood - industrial area.

The front desk personnel is efficient, polite and accommodating.

The hallways well lit. The indoor pool large and clean.
The rooms: large, well furnished with computer plug ins (2) on the night light, the desk area, the table by the recliner, AND the lamp next to the TV. That is my pet peeve - never enough plug ins to charge phone and for both of us to use our computers.

The room smelled fresh. The fridge was clean (though missing a shelf). The granite counter over the fridge and microwave was beautiful. And the spacious bathroom was much appreciated.

What a delight after the disaster at the West Palm Beach Property. Ick!
I will make plans to stay here again - even though it is a bit north of Nashville.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KateandDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews