We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love La Quinta in Clarksville,Tn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kemper78
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

489 - 495 of 586 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2013

Needed a place to spend the night in the middle of a trip. Good location, a little noise from the Interstate but not bad. Nice, clean room and property. Pool looked good. The staff was very friendly, quick check-in. Breakfast was ok, on par with most places I've stayed that served hot food. Lots of places to shop or eat within 2 miles of hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moonhole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

This is one of the better La Quintas in which I have stayed. It is well appointed and well maintained. The front desk staff was helpful and the housekeeping did a good job. The dining area is very nicely decorated and there is beer on tap every afternoon. The breakfast was the same old free hotel-fare with plastic utensils and foam plates; I would suggest eating out instead. The location is excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Everything was fine at this hotel. A regular chain hotel. It was right off the freeway near everything you could possible want. It was just a short drive back on the freeway to Fort Campbell. They had a pool but the water was so cloudy we were afraid to go in it. Tried the hot tub, but got out quickly. The bottom of it was all grity and felt like loose sand.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a two room suite. It did not cost much more and was well worth the extra room including...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romeo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

This is my second stay in Clarksville. The first stay was spent in a motel within walking distance of this one. La Quinta outclasses the previous by a large margin. That said, the morning breakfast in both (freebie) was bad. Plenty of restaurants nearby, so would recommend eating out. The reason for our visit was to welcome home our US Army daughter from Afghanistan May 27, 2013.

Room Tip: All rooms appear to be a bargain
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This was a very attractive and well maintained hotel. We really enjoyed the service we got there and the updated décor. Will definitely stay here again on our way home from Florida. They had a hot tub and swimming pool, but did not use. The hotel was very close to many restaurants and shopping. Easy access off highway.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Our stay at this La Quinta was great, loved the "modern" decor. We had two dogs with us and requested a room on the bottom floor. The only noise we heard was the door (we were the first room inside the side entrance,) but we had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was great and included waffles, breads/bagels, omelets, biscuits and gravy, and cereals. Check-in was fast and the hotel is conveniently located off of the interstate. Would definitely stay here again and will be using La Quinta's in the future because they do not charge any additional fees for pets!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrittanyH483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#3 of 36 in Clarksville
653 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#10 of 36 in Clarksville
377 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

Address: 251 Holiday Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040-5013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Clarksville
#4 Family Hotel in Clarksville
#7 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range: $92 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Clarksville Hotel Clarksville
Clarksville Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing