We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,187)
Filter reviews
1,187 results
Traveler rating
292
426
283
116
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
426
283
116
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancracker barrelwafflesshort staycontinental breakfastwaffle makerstay there againan older propertyshopping and restaurantsthe breakfast areafridge and microwavestaff was friendlynice stayhamilton placeroad tripone night stayfront desk clerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
977 - 982 of 1,187 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This was the second time I have stayed at this particular hotel. Both times have been excellent. The rooms are somewhat on the smaller size but they are appointed well, comfortable bed and very clean. The staff is outstanding and is always so very helpful. I travel quite a bit and when in Chattanooga I will always stay at Hamilton Place Days Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ray F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and your continued patronage to our property. We take pride in providing great service and great accommodations. WE hope to see you again in the future. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for the first time last weekend and was pleasantly surprised as to how nice this place is. Great location, Great price, Great value, Great staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: ask for a room on the third floor.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shane m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Thank you for your stay and we appreciate the information on your experience. With all the hotel options out there we are driven to provide a clean rooms and great service at a reasonable price. We hope to accommodate your needs again in the future. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews