We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Close to Downtown Home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Spacious Back Yard!
Entrance Hall (Original to the home!)
Living Room looking into the Dining Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Upstairs Stairwell (original staircase)
Partial pic of the kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Comfortable Close to Downtown Home!”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just the right size for our family of 5. Very comfortable (beds were not the best) to all hang out together and watch tv after a long day of sightseeing. The neighborhood and the outside of the house could use a little attention but the inside was very nice, clean and relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
The beds have been replaced and attention given to the outside. Thank you for letting me know so that I could do something about it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shonda K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Break Week for the children”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The neighborhood was quite and close to the downtown area or within a few miles from the mall and other attractions. The home was nicely decorated and comfortable for all. It provided everything we needed and more. There were books, movies, games, throw blankets etc. I would recommend it to any family who's planning a trip to Chattanooga, TN.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morganjsi...
Brandon, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was gorgeous! Everything we needed was provided (except for food and bath soap). Quiet neighborhood, and close to downtown! Perfect for my sister's bridal party!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy S
Davie, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous home”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very large home, 3 bedrooms / 3 baths with additional sleeping options. The owner has created a beautiful Parisian themed interior. Conveniently located to down town area and attractions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquiedr...
Hernando, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Accommodations!”
Reviewed September 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This home was perfect for our girls getaway, it was fully stocked and had everything we needed for a great weekend and was very close to all the downtown hotspots! I would highly recommend this home and the owner was very easy to work with!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The location and the cleanliness!
Liked least: Nothing...
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing