We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great fish/seafood restaurant”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #61 of 835 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“A great fish/seafood restaurant”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

This restaurant is very good. The menu is quite complete with plenty of choices for everyone.
The seafood is wonderful and fresh. The wait staff was extremely helpful and professional. The food served hot, and extremely good. The decor is quite attractive. The location is central to very many stores and other restaurants. Highly recommended.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mulltiflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    46
    20
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Watkinsville, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Love the ahi tuna!”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

WE love the food and my 3 kids even like to eat there too! Us parenst were able to enjoy drink specials with our meals as well.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jansen45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalton, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New pompano menu item”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

After bang, bang shrimp appetizer we always enjoy, we tried the crab crusted pompano.
It was an excellent choice. Service was attentive and helpful. We like this restaurant for early evening light dining choices.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank noname30720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Bang Bang Shrimp”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

It is hard to find good seafood this far inland, but this is one of my faves == even tho it is a chain. Don't skip the bang bang shrimp appetizer. But SOOOooo noisy!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank nlrgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Very tasty and great service”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We ate here for dinner after rafting the Ocoee on July 21, 2012. We sat outside as we were not dressed very well. Our server was Todd and he was excellent. Wife had the bass and I had the crab cake/filet duo. All of the food was excellent and the service was great. There are hundreds of places to eat in this area and I think we chose very well.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NashvilleTNGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing