We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Heritage Inn
Nearby Hotels
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$184
$159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
$115
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Royal Inn(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
$85
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$165
$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
$76
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chattanoogan(Chattanooga)
$170
$111
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveler rating
294
232
110
48
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
232
110
48
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity cafehour restaurantrestaurant attached to the hotelopen hoursdiner attachedtruck stoproom was cleangas stationroad noiseroom keyfirst floorpleasant staystaff was friendlywould stay here againgreat place to staynon smokingone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 740 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We chose this BW because of proximity to I-75 and less than $60 online special. What a surprise! The motel was clean, apparently redecorated, and staff very accommodating. No breakfast is served; however, the City Cafe/diner restaurant can be entered through the motel. Can't say enough about the menu choices, service and price. Apparently, the original cafe in in downtown Chattanooga and very popular. The menu is huge and every plate we saw looked tempting. We ordered a chicken, mushroom, spinach fettuccine special with an elegant sauce. Unfortunately we were still too full in the a.m. to try breakfast. Dessert lovers can choose from a multitude of spectacular cakes from an off-site bakery. No diners we saw had room;however, saw some to-go boxes! For sure, we'll stay there every time!

Room Tip: Some rooms are very close to pool and picnic tables. Avoid those rooms if you want quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanasboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

You wouldn't want to walk in to Chattanooga from here and although there is an onsite restaurant, it does not seem to have any beer on the menu. The guy checking in in front of us was sorting out a cab, as there doesn't appear to be a great deal of entertainment nearby.
Clean, pleasant room with very comfortable bed and quiet at our stay.
Staff pleasant, friendly, helpful and professional.
Breakfast not included, but good choice available at the City Café and as usual there is no fuss when you order 1 breakfast to share between two people - which you would need to do, as we both felt full after one Breakfast Special, but we're weedy Brits and have been brought up to clear our plates!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdsw12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

This hotel and it's staff are awesome! We love coming here and they have everything you need. The rooms are clean and modern, plenty of fresh linen, the bed is very comfortable and there is plenty of lighting. You'll truly enjoy your stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Stayed here for a couple of days after bike week just decided to stop and see Lookout Mountain. Hotel was very clean as were the rooms. All linens were clean, crisp, and comfortable. Front Desk clerk was very helpful about local eateries and points of interest. We would definitely stay there again

Room Tip: Room we stayed in was on end furthest from highway and had no road noise to speak of at all.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We passed through Chatt on the way to and from the beach and stayed here each time. The location is easy to find, right off of the interstate. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were clean. The restaurant served a good breakfast and enormous cake, plus is open 24 hours. I would stay here again. One tip- request a room on the back side of the hotel (not facing the road). The first stay was quiet in the back and we slept well. The second stay was a room on the front end and it was a bit noisy due to the highway, I'm a light sleeper and I was able to sleep but I preferred a room on the back side.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ally W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews