We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Escape Experience - Chattanooga
Reviews (1,427)
Filter reviews
1,427 results
Traveler rating
1,326
86
13
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,326
86
13
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews c block cell block prison break team building seconds left seconds to spare co workers lots of fun fun experience super fun staff was friendly whole family vaccine clues blast bunker scenario
Filter
Updating list...
1,145 - 1,150 of 1,427 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2016

We did The Inheritance experience and didn't even come close to finishing, but we enjoyed the whole experience! The staff is super helpful and nice. We will absolutely go back to try a different escape experience!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank lannynjen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Owner at Escape Experience - Chattanooga, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2016

We can't wait to have you back! Thanks for taking the time to review us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

We had a great time and escaped with 10 minutes to spare! We were in a group with all adults and that helped a lot. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Reilee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

This was a fun team building experience! We learned the value of group participation to achieve greater success.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2016 via mobile

A great family fun experience. We did The Inheritance and didn't come close to finishing but so much fun trying. The staff is super nice. Well worth the price.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Terpreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

This place was so worth the money if you are into being locked in a room with a bunch of people who are all tearing through various clues. The weird part is that when you find your way out, you're not really sure how you did it. Such a great time!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews