We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Escape Experience - Chattanooga
Reviews (1,427)
Filter reviews
1,427 results
Traveler rating
1,326
86
13
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,326
86
13
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews c block cell block prison break team building seconds left seconds to spare co workers lots of fun fun experience super fun staff was friendly whole family vaccine clues blast bunker scenario
Filter
Updating list...
1,340 - 1,345 of 1,427 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2015 via mobile

We escaped from C-Block! My wife found this for our family trip to Tennessee. It was a surprise for the family and they loved it. We figured out what we needed to do, but had to find the elements to complete the tasks and it proved challenging but extremely fun. Our adult children can be critical of things we plan, but this got rave reviews from all of them. We were still talking about it at dinner.

Thank michaelcW6778ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2015 via mobile

Well worth it! Fun continues as you get to talk about your escape over drinks afterwards! I never write reviews but had such a good time that I had to.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank NormanTheDoorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2015 via mobile

Most fun I have had in a long time. The entire experience was exciting. We escaped "The Inheritance" with 1:08 left timer. Well worth it. We had two married couples in our 30's.

I don't want to give anything away, so I won't go into specific details. Each clue and puzzle was put together very well well. It is amazing how the excitement level skyrockets after solving each clue especially when you do something and something really big happens.

I will return and do the other room.

Thank SyKoX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

This was a unique, incredible experience for my friends and I. We're all 20-something adults and had the best time being challenged and pushed to solve the mysteries and escape the room. I'd recommend this for just about anyone. It's worth making a trip for!

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank Atmosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

My friends and I completed "The Inheritance". The experience was unlike anything I've done as far as attractions go. The premise is simple; find clues, problem solve, and escape the room. The satisfaction from figuring out what to do next or solving one of the clues is wonderfully satisfying. If you are in the Chattanooga area, this should be a definite visit!

Date of experience: May 2015
2  Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews