We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place
Ranked #24 of 97 Hotels in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent...”
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

This was the nicest hotel I have stayed in thus far. Very friendly staff, great price for the room. Our room was very clean, the shower had great water pressure and the bed was amazingly comfortable. And the breakfast buffet had a very large selection of food and everything I tried was great. If we are ever in town again this is where we will stay.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Addycole11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    89
    21
    13
    3
See reviews for
135
66
11
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Zionsville, Indiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Clean room, nice kitchen, GREAT breakfast! Their breakfast was the most impressive I've ever seen included in your room price. Each morning there was biscuits and gravy, french toast, waffles, potatoes, eggs, bacon or sausage, cereals, yogurts, several fruits, both fresh and canned, muffins, and I can't remember what else but there was more. Yes, ALL of that was out each morning and all at once! It was an incredible free breakfast!
There was also a fitness room, small pool, and hot tub. The hot tub got our thumbs up as well! We didn't use the fitness room but it was there!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank CydR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orangeville, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Right off I75
2 bedroom suites with 2 bathrooms
Free hot Breakfast
Indoor Pool
Fitness room
Business/Internet area
Free Internet
Clean
Friendly
Walking distance to many restaurants
short drive to a mall

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Weggees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2013

My family of four stayed at Staybridge Suites on 4/15/13 for one night. The hotel appears modern and inviting from the outside, and the staff was very helpful and friendly checking in my family later in the evening. The room was very clean and spacious, and was perfect for our family. Two large beds, plus a large living area, made it very practical for four people. The following morning we ate the hot breakfast that was provided by the hotel, and we were all very impressed by the selection and quality of the food. I cannot say enough about the staff; they were all very professional and friendly. As a frequent traveler for work, I can honestly say I will attempt to stay at Staybridge more often whenever possible.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank olivet2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Our family of 5 stayed here on our drive home from Orlando. The hotel is near the highway, safe, clean and comfortable. The lobby and rooms are modern. The rooms are a good size and very quiet. We never heard any hallway noise. Breakfast was included and the eating area is plenty big, but I can't rave about it. Some of the food was good and some was pretty bad. However, they do have lots of grab-and-go items (yogurt, granola & power bars) if you can't eat the cooked stuff (and I couldn't). They don't have a pool so that may be an issue for a family with kids. This was perfect for a quick overnight. We were able to put our food into the refridgerator overnight and back into the cooler with fresh ice the next morning.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank masuret_baloun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, IN
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

My family of seven was driving back home from a Florida spring break vacation. We stayed overnight before we finished our drive home. It was a well deserved break from all the traffic on I75. The hotel was new and beautiful. The entire hotel was meticulously clean and the service was outstanding. It was the best nights sleep my family had all week! The only drawback was it was hard getting my kids up in the morning. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was delicious! They did not miss a thing! They welcome you to take snacks with you for the road! Great place will definitely return for our next drive to Florida!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JenniferHighland_IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We stayed at this hotel on our way down to Florida. Newer facilities and clean.
Staff was very nice. They accept small dogs, although the fee is a little high. However, I cannot complain. The suite had plenty of room.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TorontoTraveler22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chattanooga hotels
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga / Hamilton Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
8.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place

Property: Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place
Address: 7015 Shallowford Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421-6726
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Chattanooga
#9 Romantic Hotel in Chattanooga
#20 Business Hotel in Chattanooga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are an upscale extended property with many amenities to suit the needs of not only long term business travelers, but family vacations as well. All of our rooms are spacious suites, with full kitchens and pull our sofa sleepers. We offer a variety of room types ranging from our popular two bedroom suite, which includes two bedrooms, one double bedroom and one king bedroom, to our studio suite, which includes on queen bed. We offer a full, hot, complimentary breakfast every morning. Our breakfast includes fresh cut fruits, build you own omelet station or omelet pizza, pastries, waffle maker, oat meal, yogurt, bacon, sausage, ham, biscuits and gravy, eggs, and much more. we also offer a social hour every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday evening. The menu varies based on the day. The social hour includes a complimentary buffet style dinner, as well as complimentary beer and coke fountain products. Our amenities include complimentary guest laundry, and indoor salt water pool with a whirlpool spa, and a 24 fitness and business center. We offer free self parking in our parking lot. We are conveniently located next to several restaurants, and endless shopping locations. We are less than a mile from one of Tennessee's largest shopping mall, Hamilton Place Mall. Our friendly staff would be more than happy to request exquisite eateries, and the most luxurious shopping spots! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Near Hamilton Place Hotel Chattanooga
Staybridge Suites Chattanooga
Chattanooga Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing