We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”

Provino's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #128 of 835 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

My wife and I love the calzones. I have not eaten any other main dishes here but the calzones are awesome. The garlic knots are also a great addition.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank craig s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    45
    31
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“From a-z disappointing”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

from food to service this was a waste of money, the only good thing was the bread...took us over 30 mintutes to get our bill from waiter in this really not so busy place.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mommysbored
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“IN LOVE !!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We go at least once a week. We have favorite servers and favorite entrees. A little pricey for my taste-but still clean, amazing, and just a perfect place !!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank reesecup20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Food and Service”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We liked everything. There food was great, we had delivery at least once a week. Delivery people were extremely kind. You've got to try it

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“value food”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great food, mouthwatering rolls, and economical wine makes Provinos a nice place to visit. Great place for birthdays!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank chawareagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Provino's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Chattanooga, TN
Chattanooga, TN
 

Been to Provino's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing