We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent Stay (Oct 2013)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P
Ranked #74 of 97 Hotels in Chattanooga
PANAMA CITY
2 reviews
“Recent Stay (Oct 2013)”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

The room rate was a good value for this convenient location. The room was clean and neat. We especially liked the white linens and top cover. By the linens being white, you can readily tell that they are clean. We have enjoyed the continental breakfast with fresh cooked waffles. The personnel are very friendly and the front desk is efficient at both check-in and check-out. One of the ladies had a very good memory and spoke to us about our previous visits to this location. As noted earlier, we are return customers and as long as this location holds the high cleanness standards, we will continue to use this hotel when we are in this area.

Room Tip: We are non-smokers and always get a non-smoking room. My nose is very sensitive and I have never sm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANDREWS R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soon H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Andrews R,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay as well as previous visits. We will make sure to hold our high level of cleanliness and also incorporate new standards. I'll make sure to share you comments with the staff!

We always love seeing familiar faces and would love it if you came back and visited us. Thank you for making Microtel your choice when traveling to Chattanooga and hope to see you soon!

Best,

Soon Han
General Manager
Microtel Inn Chattanooga
(423) 510-0761
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,027 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    251
    269
    163
    190
See reviews for
391
279
103
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clinton
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

The facilities were very nice, however, the room was not non-smoking, so you may want to look at that

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Whitney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soon H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Whitney,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Chattanooga. I'm extremely sorry that you had a problem with a smoke odor in the room. I understand how that can be a very big problem.

I want to assure you that we have designated smoking and non smoking. I want to assure you that we have taken the necessary steps to remove the odor from the room. I would like to invite you to stay with us on you next visit to Chattanooga and I can guarantee you that you will not have a smoke odor in your room! If I can be of any further assistance please feel free to contact me.

Best,

Soon Han
General Manager
Microtel Inn Chattanooga
(423) 510-0761
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chattanooga hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Chattanooga Airport
4.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#44 of 97 in Chattanooga
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#23 of 97 in Chattanooga
673 reviews
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga
13.0 mi away
Days Inn Chattanooga Lookout Mountain West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P
Address: 7014 McCutcheon Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421-1747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 97 Hotels in Chattanooga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Hamilton Place Hotel Chattanooga
Microtel Hamilton Place
Microtel Hotel Chattanooga
Microtel Chattanooga
Chattanooga Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing