We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worked for me..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites
Ranked #35 of 97 Hotels in Chattanooga
United States
1 review
“Worked for me..”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Place was right off the interstate, easy access to and from. The room was clean, staff was very nice, breakfast was good. Recommend for one or two nights stay. My stay was for business so I was unable to enjoy anything else that was offered.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Stephanie S,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to read your positive impressions of your stay! Whether for business or leisure, it is always a pleasure to read valuable feedback from our most recent guests. It gives us the encouragement to continual improve our guest satisfaction as well as target areas of strengths and weaknesses. Should your travel bring you back to the area, we hope to once again be your accommodation of choice.

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

594 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    255
    182
    74
    51
    32
See reviews for
219
187
30
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moody, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

We went to east ridge for a paintball tournament that was at camp Jordan. The hotel was right across the street. The room was huge! The hotel staff was super nice. The room was clean. Didn't get a chance to try the breakfast because we had to leave out so early.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank TheGuys2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear TheGuys2006,

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites! We are so pleased that we could be your accommodation of choice during your weekend event at Camp Jordan. We hope that should your travels bring you back to the area, that we will once again have the opportunity to be your hotel of choice.

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clemmons, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Great staff and great rooms! The front desk staff were helpful and assisted with directions and made excellent recommendations for dining in the area. We enjoyed tasty and filling breakfast each morning of our stay. The room was very comfortable. The location was great, located between sights in Tenn and upper Ga.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Rick G,

Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites! We sincerely enjoy hearing the voice of our guests, so we appreciate the time that you have taken to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope should your travels bring you back to the Scenic City, that we will once again be your accommodation of choice.

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

The staff was friendly, the hotel room/suite was clean. Good value. Only negatives were minor...no Kleenex in the dispenser, flashing light on phone wouldn't go off unless phone was disconnected and walls were pretty thin and there were loud guests next door.
Morning breakfast was decent, but coffee...not so much.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Lautella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Laura R,

Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites! We appreciate all forms of guest feedback; especially areas of improvement as this helps us to continually improve our guest experience. We recognize that guest satisfaction is vital and we strive to offer an elevated level of hospitality. I have forwarded your concerns to the rest of team so that actions can be taken to remedy the issues. I hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable, and wish you a delightful spring break in Florida!

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Two friends and myself spent the night at the Best Western Arbour Inn and Suites on our drive from Chicago, IL to Sarasota, FL. The staff was incredibly accommodating and welcoming, and offered a lot of tips and tricks for the remainder of our trip.
Breakfast was included - it was so much more than just a regular continental breakfast with cereal and bagels. There were biscuits and gravy, eggs, oatmeal, different juices to choose from, coffee, toast...all in addition to the basic cereal, bagels, yogurt, etc. It was delicious.
The rooms were spacious enough for three adults to sleep comfortably, and worked well for our short visit.
We had a great stay, and would certainly recommend this hotel to travelers.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Emily S,

Thank you so much for choosing to share your experience with future travelers and for highlighting the wonderful aspects of your recent stay. I hope that you had the opportunity to stay in one our spacious two room suites your stay. As a perfect midway point for travelers, we are always pleased when we have the opportunity to provide our guests with a stay that exceeds their expectations. We wish you safe travels as you make your journey to Florida, and hope to have the opportunity to be your hotel of choice on the return trip.

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager
(423) 308-0116
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We got off the highway just before the traffic started backing up and chose this place to bed down for the night on our drive north back to Canada. There were 3 adults, myself and my parents. My mom was hoping for 2 queen beds but unfortunately, all they had were doubles. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough.

The front desk staff was very friendly and recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner, Portofino's, a short drive from our hotel. Very good Italian and Greek food and reasonably priced too. I highly recommend this restaurant if you are in the area.

I decided to make use of the treadmill in the exercise room after driving all day which worked great, however, the one TV that was nearest to the treadmill had volume troubles, I think the speaker was broken. I mentioned it to the front desk so hopefully they will have that fixed soon.

The free breakfast was the usual hot and cold stuff, I really liked the coffee here and I was able to fill up my travel mug to take with me on the road the next morning.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TripIrene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear TripIrene,

Greetings! Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus! I hope that you had a safe trip back to Canada. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you and your family and appreciate the time that you have taken to provide feedback regarding the positive and negative aspects of your stay. We graciously accept your kind words and acknowledge your suggestions for improvements. Once again thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites and for letting us be your home away from home!

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager
(423) 308-0116
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, ON, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Good clean room, friendly staff, recommended good eating spot close by. It is slightly out of the way off I-75 but very quiet. nice flowers out front and the parking was easy to unload and load to the room.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Gordon B,

Thank you for electing to share your experience at the Best Western Arbour Inn & Suites Chattanooga! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to have been your accommodation of choice during your recent travels. We hope should your journeys bring you back to the Scenic City, that you will once again allow us to be your accommodation of choice.

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager
(423) 308-0116
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chattanooga hotels
6.2 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#24 of 97 in Chattanooga
667 reviews
4.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga
10.4 mi away
Best Western Royal Inn
Best Western Royal Inn
#38 of 97 in Chattanooga
519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#42 of 97 in Chattanooga
208 reviews
4.7 mi away
Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites
Address: 6710 Ringgold Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37412-4230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Chattanooga
#18 Romantic Hotel in Chattanooga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Plus, Arbour Inn & Suites, the newest Best Western Plus in the Chattanooga area! Relax in our oversized guest rooms or spacious 2-room suites. Easy interstate access and you are just minutes from all of the attractions Chattanooga has to offer. Start the day with our hot breakfast buffet, relax by the outdoor pool, or stay productive using our free wireless internet or 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Chattanooga
Comfort Inn Chattanooga
Chattanooga Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing