We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Riding the Blue Ridge Parkway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites
Ranked #33 of 96 Hotels in Chattanooga
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I looked at many hotels to find one where I felt safe and wanted to stay at a hotel that was clean and good service. I read many reviews from others about this hotel, and wanted to write in here that despite what others have written about this hotel, it is a very nice place to stay. The checkin was pleasant and the employee even recommended a place to park my motorcycle. The room was clean with a fresh scent, the sheets on the bed smelled like that were just out of the dryer. Overall, a very great place to stay.

Room Tip: Read the reviews and choose wisely. Look at several sites to get and overall review.This hotel is th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Gary D,

I am pleased to read you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at the Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites! Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay and for commending our hotel. We look forward to welcoming back on future trips and be sure to check out our bike wash the next time you are rolling through with your motorcycle!

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (640)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

539 - 545 of 640 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2013

We enjoyed our stay overnight at this hotel would stay again in a heartbeat we were very pleased with the suite we requested very clean and everything there that we needed beds were perfect we left early the next morning and didn't eat breakfast in the lobby area wanted to get on the road back to Indiana

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Allen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Allen H,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us here at the Best Western Plus. We are always pleased to know we have met the guests expectations and look forward to having you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Easy to get too. Sharp, accommodating staff. The common areas and rooms are fresh, nicely decorated and clean. The decor is up to date. The pillow top beds are comfy. There are quality bed covers. Modern TVs.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bombero474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Bombero474,

Wow! We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding your stay at the newly redesigned Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites! It sounds like you were able to truly experience the Plus! Our staff strives to ensure that guests leave with the wonderful and positive impression that you experienced and we truly appreciate the time that you have taken to let other guests know about your experience.

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Had a great Time, the room was clean and but had a weird smell but nothing terrible. The front desk was the best, she helped me out with everything, new places to try and places to eat. I will choose this hotel again because of the customer care that I received. \

Thanks Casey for all your help.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Markus L,

It always warms our hearts to read wonderful reviews such as this one! We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites! Our hospitality team strives to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience and it seems as though we hit it out of the park! We hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

we stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to Chattanooga Skydiving. We had driven further to another best western and turned around in the parking lot and came back to arbour. The bed was extremely comfortable, and very spacious living accomidations. We very much enjoyed this hotel. Unfortunately woke up to late for breakfast, not used to EST.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lenora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Lenora S,

Wow! Skydiving sounds fantastic and I hope that you had a blast! We appreciate that you selected the Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites to be your hotel of choice and sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding your stay!

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

The hotel is located in a very easy place to access - near I-75 highway - and closer to Chatanooga downtown for a very good price... And you may look for a lot of places to dine around ... Finally you have many shopping places near by ...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Jose B,

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the Scenic City! When traveling with family we know how important it is to find clean, comfortable, and spacious accommodations. I hope that you were able to enjoy one of our 2 room suites which is perfect for the traveling family!

Hopefully you will be taking a trip back to the Chattanooga area in the near future and we hope to be your hotel of choice!

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Hotel was very clean and the rooms presently updated, the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel hot breakfast was equally good in the spirit of a well managed hotel. Parking was plentiful and in a good area near the interstate. Camper World is right next door which was an opportunity to see some of the newest RV's if you wanted to take the extra time to do so.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viperjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia L, Manager at Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear viperjim,

We sincerely appreciate your warm review of your stay at the newly redesigned Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to pass along your kind feedback to our hospitality team!

Sincerely,

Alicia L.
Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chattanooga hotels
10.4 mi away
Best Western Royal Inn
Best Western Royal Inn
#34 of 96 in Chattanooga
568 reviews
6.2 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#24 of 96 in Chattanooga
725 reviews
4.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#38 of 96 in Chattanooga
339 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
4.3 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#31 of 96 in Chattanooga
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites

Address: 6710 Ringgold Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37412-4230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Chattanooga
#18 Romantic Hotel in Chattanooga
Price Range: $83 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Plus, Arbour Inn & Suites, the newest Best Western Plus in the Chattanooga area! Relax in our oversized guest rooms or spacious 2-room suites. Easy interstate access and you are just minutes from all of the attractions Chattanooga has to offer. Start the day with our hot breakfast buffet, relax by the outdoor pool, or stay productive using our free wireless internet or 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Chattanooga
Comfort Inn Chattanooga
Chattanooga Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing