We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, bar food plus”

The Terminal Brewhouse
Ranked #45 of 964 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: The Terminal BrewHouse is a locally owned and operated business; as such we go to great lengths and expense to utilize local products and services whenever available. It is our goal to be a contributing member of our neighborhood and city for years to come. In order to achieve this goal we have instituted many green practices and initiatives. That being said, the Kitchen and BrewHouse are the heart and soul of what we do and why we are here. Only the freshest foods and finest hops make it into The Terminal and our passion is that only world-class beer and exceptional food make it to your table. We sincerely thank you for coming and promise this is as serious as we will ever get. Cheers, The Terminal BrewHouse Gang
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

Beer sampler and lamb burger were both fantastic. Friendly staff in industrial and exposed brick three story brew house. Our server was very nice and knowledgeable on the menu and beers!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 447DrewS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,835)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 217 of 1,834 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2017

My and son and I ate our dinner here recently. They serve American food such as burgers and salads. However, for those that desire something different, you can order a burger made of lamb or bison. My son stuck with beef. He ate the burger and fries for $8.50, while I had the pepper smashed steak for $17.00. We followed dinner with dessert. The restaurant makes it's own beverages and my son enjoyed the root beer float for dessert with fresh root beer made on site. The service was very good. I recommend giving this place a try whenever you are in area.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Second time at The Terminal. Food was excellent. Mushroom soup was amazing. Service was a little slow and not very attentive. Overall a great stop in Chattanooga

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 415stephanieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Well, they just don't make too many places like the Terminal Brewhouse. The food is consistently very good and there's a wide variety.....you'll not get bored going there. I've had several items on the menu and have been very pleased.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stephen6212017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Nothing bad to say about this place. Good food and drink selection. Be patient on the weekends though, or make a reservation if they accept them.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank michaelwM2041GT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Terminal Brewhouse also viewed

 

Been to The Terminal Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing