We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveler rating
419
258
121
88
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
419
258
121
88
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel taco bell waffles fresh baked cookies lookout mountain bedroom area room was clean indoor pool pull out couch ruby falls hot breakfast waffle house non smoking would stay here again great place to stay king suite off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 943 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Place was clean and friendly. Breakfast was nice. Pool was clean and warm. The mattress felt horrible. It was extremely uncomfortable and hard. Worst sleeping experience I've had at any hotel or motel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank JustinR2652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Bathroom light is dark.Ironing board and iron hanged on the wall next to the table.Most hotels have the ironing board hidden in closet.
Our bathtub is a little clogged.The place is nice and cozy but just those remarks made the difference.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Curt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff - what you would expect at any lodging. You get that here - BUT - you get more of it. How so ? We arrived late, tired and ready to drop. The desk was busy with another late arrival but still acknowledged and welcomed us when we came in. We signed in quickly, found our room and discovered some amazingly comfortable beds. Breakfast was good and varies each day, which is nice. The Hostess keeps everything clean and replenished- not easy to do with guests going in and out. The staff, which we saw many of, were always smiling and often greeted us before we could them - a very refreshing thing. Family friendly, clean, great facilities (pool and such), coffee/tea and cookies or fruit to great you any time of the day, smiling staff - we are thoroughly pleased with this Inn and hope you will be, too.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank EagleDave1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews