We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN
Nearby Hotels
$184
$159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chattanoogan(Chattanooga)
$174
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Royal Inn(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
$73
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveler rating
369
242
107
83
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
369
242
107
83
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barreltaco bellwaffleslookout mountainfresh baked cookiesindoor poolliving areapull out sofaqueen suiteruby fallswaffle househot breakfastfront desk clerknon smokingroom was spaciouswould stay here againgreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
664 - 669 of 848 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We always aim for Chattanooga as our half-way point to Florida. Country Inn is our choice of hotel, because it is consistently clean and affordable. My husband insists on the two-room suite so he can watch tv without disturbing my sleep. The complimentary breakfast is decent. The pillows are plump and plentiful. They have a point program so I could knock off $30 from the senior rate. (I believe hotels up their prices along this route because they know it's the season for snowbirds to flock to Florida). Ask for a discount.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TameikaMurray, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you that you had a great nights sleep. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

My family (parents and 2 kids) stayed in a double queen suite (only double queen available that night). The extra space in the suite was very nice and not much more expensive. My kids loved the cookies and hot chocolate available in the lobby. The staff were friendly, nice and helpful. The entire hotel (including the room) was clean, neat and very comfortable. I will seek out this chain for future stays. This location was close to restaurants and local attractions. I can't think of any negatives. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joelyn j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TameikaMurray, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We stayed here one night and the accommodations were very cozy and pleasant. The front desk clerk, Heather, was very nice and when our toilet clogged, she was very apologetic and switched us to a bigger room. The rooms are nice and spacious and very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast area and the selections offered. We didn't use the fitness facility, but the pool could use some updating. The steps into the water looked like they needed to be re-painted and concrete was chipping away, so hopefully that would be fixed soon. The location of the hotel is great with many food choices nearby. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amd78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TameikaMurray, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. Heather was excited to know that you mentioned her by name. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We were traveling from Cincinnati back to Savannah Georgia. Chattanooga is the half way mark for us. Our one night stay at the Country Inn and Suites was awesome. The room was very big and cozy. The bathroom was clean and had all the needs you could ask for. The bed was very confortable and we were well rested for the trip back home the next day. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TameikaMurray, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Clean. Cheery. The room was awesome for the money. The only negative thing was the pull out sofa bed. Not so good, but really not complaining. The rest was so good that it overshadowed all else. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathleen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TameikaMurray, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews