We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place. Nice price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
Ranked #51 of 96 Hotels in Chattanooga
Reviewed May 10, 2013

I stated here for a little 2 weeks in January 2013. The rooms were clean and the front desk staff was great. They have a pool but I didn't use it. Since I was staying for so long i was able to negotiate a slightly lower rate and they even cut me a deal on the pet fees (i was traveling with my dog). The hotel is very close to restaurants and the interstate but far enough away that you don't get the highway noise. Overall it was a nice stay and I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waywardjeepguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (558)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

481 - 487 of 558 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charity H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

A great economical stopover on our trip to and from michigan to florida. Clean rooms, friendly service, and a great location. Very satisfied customer who will stay there again. Phil from Michigan. I would highly recommend this for travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chad T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chattanooga hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Chattanooga Airport
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chattanooga/near Hamilton P
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#46 of 96 in Chattanooga
222 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#25 of 96 in Chattanooga
696 reviews
4.8 mi away
Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge
Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge
#62 of 96 in Chattanooga
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place

Address: 7024 McCutcheon Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421-1747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Chattanooga
Price Range: $53 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 is located just off I-75 Exit 5. The property is an interior corridor hotel, and is located within walking distance to area restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Chattanooga
Super Eight Chattanooga
Chattanooga Super 8
Chattanooga Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing