We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Chattanooga / Hamilton Place
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveler rating
156
223
166
111
110
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
223
166
111
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggspet friendly hotelan older hotelbagelsone night staybeds were very comfortablefront desk staffroad tripconvenient locationstaff was very friendlypetsinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 766 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend for two nights, and it was generally pretty good. We actually thought we had made a reservation at the other La Quinta in Chattanooga and had to get back on the highway to come back to this one.

The rooms were clean, the patrons were pretty quiet (early in the morning there were loud children running around), and the staff were friendly.

It was classier than a few other few places I had stayed recently.

The breakfast was actually pretty good. For a free hotel breakfast I was impressed with the food. There were eggs, sausage, biscuits. It was a notch above a normal continental breakfast.

My only one problem was that the walls seemed pretty thin. I didn't hear anything particularly scarring, but the sound of footsteps outside the room and the voices of people walking by were surprisingly loud for being through a wall.

Overall it was nice, and the area appeared safe.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jennifer O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Tampa, Florida, USA
11
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Madisonville La
11
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Faciliy is cloae to all needs. Eating, shoping, intestates. etc. Very friendly and efficient staff, Checkin/checkout very quick and painless, Would recomend this hotel chain to all. Especially pet owners.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

This was not the best La Quinta we stayed in during our holiday mainly due to the beds needing replacing as they sunk if the middle also the carpets felt damp. The breakfast was as good as usual with no problems other than mentioned.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sango61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews