We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Caryville TN
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Caryville
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bob F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 198 of 200 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Glenn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Tile in the bathroom was very slippery, I slid into the wall while wearing my slippers and my wife slipper while wearing socks. There was no desk or chair to set up and use the computer and I'm too old to do it while sitting on the bed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wmike617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wyndell S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Stayed overnight while traveling on business. The young lady at the front desk was one of the most pleasant folks I have run into. She did a great job. The room was fine, the carpet looked and smelled new. The room was in good repair. Saw building materials stacked around...they may be fixing the place up. The bed was comfy, the TV worked good. The chair & dresser looked a little worn, but that was OK by me. If I wanted real fancy, I would have found a Marriott. I left pretty early the next morning so I didn't have the opportunity to experience any breakfast at the motel. The only thing I found a little odd was their was only 1 bath towel & 2 washcloths in the bath. If I would have had a traveling companion, that would have been a problem. Shower head was high on the wall though...I'm tall and a lot of them hit me in the chest. Overall, given the price point, it was OK and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theOneAndOnly_Rick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caryville
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Caryville - I-75 / Cove Lake State Park
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Caryville
Red Roof Inn Caryville
#3 of 4 in Caryville
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 1 in Pioneer
88 reviews
5.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#1 of 3 in Rocky Top
142 reviews
19.8 mi away
Grand Vista Hotel
Grand Vista Hotel
#1 of 1 in Huntsville
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Caryville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Caryville TN

Address: 200 John McGhee Blvd, Caryville, TN 37714-3157
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Caryville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Caryville
Price Range: $67 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Caryville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy comfort and convenience at Super 8 Caryville TN hotel, near Cove Lake State Park. Located off Interstate 75, our pet-friendly hotel offers easy access to central Tennessee attractions as well as the beautiful countryside. Begin each morning with free SuperStart continental breakfast, and use free Wi-Fi Internet access to look up local destinations and events from your Caryville, TN, hotel room. We offer free parking for your car, bus, truck or RV, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Caryville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Caryville
Super Eight Caryville
Caryville Super Eight
Caryville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing