We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great time at cordwood cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Butler, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
olegroch
Erwin, Tennessee
1 review
“great time at cordwood cabin”
Reviewed June 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

this was one of the best summer vacations we have had.. the cabin was wonderful, it was unique and full of character, not cookie cutter like most cabins. my grandchildren loved the badmitton, and bean bag toss game. not to mention the great childrens dvds that were there for them to watch after an enjoyable day on Watauga lake. would love to come back next summer........larry and donna arrowood

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL, USA
Reviewed May 23, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CatSBrown
Elizabethton, Tennessee
1 review
“Beatiful Cabin”
Reviewed December 6, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

The pictures of this cabin just don't do it justice! Super cute. Quiet Area. Well stocked with basics. Had a great Thanksgiving trip with family from N.J. and Colorado. Owners extremely nice, making sure we would have everything we needed for the holiday.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mid Missouri
Reviewed October 21, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prescott, AR
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed February 11, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed September 29, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;